Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Cape Coral FL,  Sep 26, 2013

For the first time I was not satisfied, maybe because I did not know the correct length because it was not in inches. I recommend that inches be part of the description. Sorry..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

Nice earings if you like black diamonds They are of fair quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 21, 2012

I ordered these for my mother in laws birthday, and had them sent right to her. She loves them! She wears them all the time. She isn't showy or fancy, just very all American Mom in her late 60's. She said they fall real nice, not too long, not too short, great for evening or day. She's happy, Im happy :-) I still haven't seen them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from auburn GA,  Jun 5, 2012

very nice but smaller than expected. But overall they where nice earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife likes it!!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 15, 2012

MY WIFE REALLY LIKES THEM! That's all that matters. I got matching ring and necklece also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close to what was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kinda fragile as most jewelery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love to wear these earrings with my Silver Black Diamond Buckle Ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks good price is right ... A bit stiff thought would move better... Overall good but quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 24, 2015

I use them three years ago and are still wearing them now they are cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 Jan 29, 2015

i gave this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Accent Dangle Earrings
 from Kerrville, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

These earrings are cute. Much smaller than expected and the back is extremely hard to get on and off. I don't wear them and think that I probably wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Victor, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Thess earring are just okay for the price but I doubt that I will wear them a log.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had an expensive necklace before and I wanted to buy a matching pair of earrings and bracelet. This match very well. They look like a complete set. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not happy with size of the earrings.
 from Canoga Park, Ca,  Jan 7, 2014

I expected the earrings to be bigger. The earring looked okay and the design was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but......
 from Little Ferry,NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

I like the look of them, but they made my ears itch after a day or two. If you have sensitive earlobs or jewelry sensitivity don't buy them. I couldn't keep wearing them for long periods of time. A shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Danville, VA,  Dec 14, 2013

A nice match for the necklace. I hope that the gold plating will withstand the time of long usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from WV,  Oct 7, 2013

The size you see is about the size you get. Dangles nice & looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity dangle earrings
 from Stockholm, NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

the earrings could be a little bit bigger. I like wearing them to work as they do not bother my ears when answering the telephone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Austin TX,  Aug 7, 2013

The earrings are ok but the diamonds "2 tiny ones" they are horrible, 2 pieces of junk glass.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Oregon,  May 24, 2013

Is worth the money, but don't expect them to be fancy. I bought these to match a necklace, the more expensive set of these earrings are $180, and the design is ugly at the top. So I got these to match instead, and I'm happy from the price but the stones aren't very clear, and the black looks painted on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for $25, but is not worth more than that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

Nice earrings. I needed a pair to match a pendant I have and these fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought