Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
cute for the price
 from KOP, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

gave it to a coworker for her bday. she liked it. It is a substantial amount of silver, not dainty as you would think. One tiny single diamond. rest is just look like silver work. overall okay for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice ring , unique style
 from weston,ct,  Apr 17, 2014

Daughter loved it, cute as pinky ring. Nice quality .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Toy Jewelry
 from Maryland,  Dec 30, 2013

I was excited to receive this ring. Unfortunately, the quality is of toy jewelry. The band is very thin and unsubstantial. The heart is tethered by a small silver loop. The black diamond heart is small and fades in the background easily. The stones are barely visible and do not have the appearance of diamonds. I returned this ring quickly and without hesitation. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. I

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Jun 23, 2013

I thought the band would be cheap and hollow or cut out on the inside but it's not its solid. I have been wearing it everyday for months and I love it. Don't know why it's so cheap because its great. The price is misleading. There is no way the heart can fall off because their is no opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN
 from Warner Robins Ga.,  May 25, 2013

This is really a fun piece to wear with the rest of my black diamond jewelry. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good deal fo the money!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Disappointment Here!
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 20, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the underside of the black diamond heart. I was under the impression it would be black diamonds on both sides but it was not. Well worth the money that I paid. It was an excellent birthday gift!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2012

I returned the first ring because it was too small. This gets a little pricey when the purchase price isn't that high. Also, some of the lower end rings do not come in 1/2 sizes so it makes it a little more difficult. All in all, I am happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual size is about right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 16, 2012

THIS RING IS ONE OF SEVERAL I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK, AND ONCE AGAIN I AM WELL PLEASED!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 4, 2012

The only bad thing that I can honestly say is that the ring was not available in a size 4 1/2. I wear it all of the time and have received a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly ike the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? an exact size 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top