Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Omahe NE,  Feb 15, 2014

This is a great necklace!!!! I get a lot of compliments on it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this piece for a friend's Birthday she collects fleur de lis and was very happy with it but i felt the chain looked cheap and you needed a magnifying glass to see the tiny black diamond

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de leis
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

From Louisville, KY. Wanted something that represented L'ville that I could wear every day. Bought one for three other friends! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant, just as described!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 29, 2012

I'm a big Saints fan, so I bought this particular fleur de lis pendant because it had black in it. It comes with an 18" box chain. I have a lot of fleur de lis jewelry, both real and costume, and although this one is not real, I wear it almost every day. The fleur de lis itself is very pretty, some fleur de lis are too long or too wide at top, but this one very much resembles the Saints fleur de lis. Loved the price, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from florida,  Jan 9, 2012

Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Fleur de Lis Necklace, i bought this for a friend great price and decent quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PIECE . YOU SHOULD SHOW IT IN REAL SIZE.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Dec 6, 2011

tHE PIECE IS BEAUTIFUL, BUT MUCH TO SMALL FOR AN ADULT. iT SHOULD BE REPRESENTED IN ACTUAL SIZE WITH THE APTION TO ENLARGE TO SHOW DETAIL...i WAS FOOLED TO THINK IT WAS SOMEWHAT LARGER. i KNEW IT COULDN'T BE VERY LARGE FOR THE PRICE BUT WAS AMAZED AT THE SMALLNESS OF THE PIECE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WAY TIO SMALL FOR ADULT WOMAN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY FOR CHILDS JEWELERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Fleur de Lis
 from Westport, CT,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a gift for a friend who likes this symbol. It's so hard to tell quality from a photo, and I didn't expect to like it, so I was pleasantly surprised. It probably deserves 4.5 stars, but that's not an option, so I rounded up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - but it looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very. I was concerned it would be too small, but it isn't - it is a perfect size to wear on a shorter chain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not a heavy piece, a little on the thin side, but delicate and beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from DFW, Texas,  Sep 23, 2011

I was not expecting the pendant to be that gorgeous for the price, but I was positively surprised. It look great, a little smaller and delicate than expected but it does not affect the beauty. Has a refined look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look like high quality jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the necklace rec. a lot of compliments
 from Wallington, NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

I received the necklace in a timely manner, as always. Love to shop with Overstock, they ship the merchandise so quickly. Black Jewelry is the trend right now and chocolate w/ diamonds. I liked the necklace a lot , received a lot of compliments, wore it with a black top. Thanks, Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it was received in person , much nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality fo rthe price was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usherette gifts for wedding
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Aug 9, 2011

O.co had several gift options in jewelry to fit in my Paris themed wedding. I was able to get all the wedding party and helpers nice gifts without breaking the bank.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from California,  Jul 31, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous. I ordered one for a prize for my sister's parisian-themed bridal shower & ended up ordering another for my mom's birthday. The piece looks great in person and much richer than a ~$$$ necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace was pretty, but the colors were very muted. The black didn't stand out and looked more gray than black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Fleur de Lis itself was very nice. I liked it a lot. The only thing I don't like is the chain it's on. It is way too flimsy. I am not happy with the chain but I will keep the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 May 8, 2010

LOVE this pendant! Its really nice and very light, Also looks just like the discription!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from nj,  Apr 14, 2010

Really nice piece who stay nicely flat on your skin diamond even small are always so nice and love the fleur de lys

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top