Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not as glitzy as I would want
 from Iowa,  Jul 29, 2014

It is well done, but not at all glitzy. I wanted some glitz for my sister. It is pretty, but it could have more stones and it could be more impressive in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from tampa bay area, florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Great to give as a gift. The accent diamond was barely noticeable but it still was a lovely gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant lover
 from Fl,  Sep 22, 2012

Is also a nice piece of jewelry for the price, and if you are a girlie girl you will love it. Only that the size is small than the one show here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 my niece
 from San Leandro, Ca,  Dec 5, 2010

I bought this necklace for my niece who loves elephants. She is too young for anything super fancy or expensive so this was a perfect gift. It's fancy enough to make her feel very special without the expense & worry of someone young losing or breaking it. Ultimately she was happy and that is all that matters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive-looking, but not expensive
 from Chicagoland,  Oct 27, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my wife to match another one I bought for my daughter as a birthday present. Both my daughter and wife loved their necklaces. My wife loves elephants and she was in awe of this necklace. Her coworkers noticed it and couldn't stop telling her how beautiful it was. I am very happy with the purchase and so is my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace at a great price
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 14, 2010

I gave this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. It's a nice little piece to have that gives a bit of class. I would recommend, but not for children, the necklace is a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jan 4, 2010

the necklace was very small, much smaller than it looks in the picture. detail is not as good as in picture. was given as a gift and i was a little disappointed at how small it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 23, 2015

Gave it for a gift and they loved it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design
 Mar 3, 2015

Great choice, small and feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elephant black diamond neckace
 from ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

This is the second one I've bought for my daughter. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 7, 2011

Purchased this for a good friend who is a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sororoity Inc. and she loved it. I would recommend this to anyone that collects or likes elephants. EEE-YIP3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Fun!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this as an Xmas gift for one of my best girlfriends. She loves elephants so naturally when I saw it I thought of her. I thought it might be a little cheap, almost plastic like with fake diamonds but once I got it in the mail it was GORGEOUS! It came with a little bag for wrapping and it was spectacular to look at. IT glimers in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 5, 2009

This is a cute necklace for a price that is unbeatable and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Nov 1, 2009

The necklace is cute enough. It just has a little less impact in person than it does on the website photo. I bought it for a friend who loves elephants. For this reason, I'm sure she'll like it. As a piece of jewelery, it sort of lacks impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought