Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not pretty
 from Kernersville, NC,  Nov 25, 2012

Looks nothing like the picture, I was immediately disappointed and I am return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant is not very pretty and doesn't look like the picture to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is horrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not as pictured
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 23, 2012

The necklace is pretty, but the "black outline" is more of a medium gray. I wanted a darker outline, but will keep it because it is nice piece for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? details did not pop like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Gainesville Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

I would recomend this to my friends as it is very cute. The price was excellent also. Great gifts to give away for special occations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a little bit smaller but very cute. I purchased it for my daughter and she loves it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little samller than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Apr 12, 2011

This necklace is very dainty and elegant. The filigree work is beautiful. I would highly recommend this necklace, especially for the price!!! Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2011

It is a nice piece not exactly what was pictured but pretty close…. And she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from AZ,  Dec 24, 2010

NICE NECKLACE FOR THE PRICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 7, 2010

I was VERY disappointed with this item. It does not look at all like the picture. This item looked like it had been used and was old. SO VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Packaging Cheap
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2010

Overstock did their usual stellar job of getting the pieces to me quickly and inexpensively. The pieces were beautiful and really just as advertised which is a very good thing. The only knock I can think of is that the main piece came in a tiny, zipped plastic bag. Since I ordered another chain for it which did come in a box, I put the pendant in with the chain but I was hoping to wrap them separately. I had no small jewelry boxes lying around and it would have been nice to see the pendant come in a little box, just like the chain did. Overall, the gift was a huge success, though, and I'll be back for more great deals at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought