Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Kitty Necklace
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 23, 2010

If you love cats its a delicate very small cat. The chain is long enough for almost anyone. The person I gave it to loved it. The only thing is I saw it cheaper at xxxxxxx. The shipping with Overstock was great and did not have to go out and shop for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

Cute little cat necklace. Good for the cat lover in your family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2013

I can't tell much about the product as it was a gift but the recipient really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know,it was a gift!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Elk Grove, CA,  May 18, 2012

I was impress with this necklace. Read some bad reviews so I was afraid I was not going to like it. Not so, it is very nice and I know my sister will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. I think I got a good deal, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for cat lover
 from UT,  Apr 14, 2012

Bought for a gift, was exactly as expected. The recipient received it very quickly and absolutely loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm glad it wasn't very expensive
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this for my nine year old, who loves it, but I was disappointed. It looks like it would be 'sparkly' from the picture, but it's not. I'm just glad that it wasn't very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site looks a million times better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Cute necklace for the price. There is a small black diamond on the collar of the cat which is cute. Overall not a fancy necklace but very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Filigree Cat Necklace
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 9, 2012

Thank you so much my niece loved the necklace. It made the perfect Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very cute!
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this as a gift - my friend loved it when she saw it - she is a cat lover and said she would treasure it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate & pretty, love the heart eyes!
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a very lovely little necklace! My daughter in law loves cats so I ordered this. Was pleasantly surprised by the delicacy of the filigree, especially the heart-shaped eyes! The black does not stand out as much as in the picture, but did not deter from the piece. We were pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Black does not stand out as much as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, delicate filigree, very pretty little necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Rosharon, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for a little girl who loves cats and she absolutely loved the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Necklace
 from Southern New Mexico,  Dec 23, 2011

I bought this for a friend who is a cat lover as a gift. I was very pleased with the necklace when it arrived....dainty, and the workmanship is quite good. I know she will love receiving it for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Hemet, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

Love the necklace, but when I got it, it was all tangled up, and it is taking me several hours to untangle it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked nicer in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this to my granddaughter since their cat went astray. I believe she enjoyed it. it is cute to look at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2011

This was a gift for a freind who loves cats. She was so happy with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones were small but nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review title
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

I love the neclace and will wear it often. It looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would purchase it again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New Jersey,  Jul 15, 2011

Im content with the product. But its really small, the picture makes it look so much better. It's nice though, but if this is a gift to someone, you should also buy something else, to compliment it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks bigger online than in person. It's very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ehhh...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice necklace. But it is kinda small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Connecticut,  Jun 14, 2011

Very pretty necklace it's something diffrent the scroll work in the center of the necklace is very well done and it's a nice size not to small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really as pictured
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 12, 2011

The item was quite small, but was what they said it'd be in size. However, the picture they put up made it look flat, but it isnt and it isnt as pretty as it is here. I'd like to return it for full refund, but too late since valentines day is monday =/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK CAT
 from Buhler, Kansas,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my soon to be 14 year old granddaughter (for her birthday). I think she will like it. I was a little dissapointed with it; it's rather small. But the fact that it's small will make it good for a young girl. She's had a black & white cat in the past and misses it alot so this will be special for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought