Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Dec 29, 2015

Had to send back, wrong size and the size she needed they did not have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 29, 2015

I really love this ring that my husband bought for me. It is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark R Keple
 Dec 29, 2015

Ring was very nice. I cannot rate earrings, they sent wrong ones. If possible, I would like a pair as shown,(white and black on sterling silver), to match ring. They sent white on gold. I'll keep them but I would like to purchase the white and black on silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sparkle
 Dec 7, 2015

The ring is ok, but would not recommend this. It's very dull doesnt' have any sparkle to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Jul 14, 2015

Very pretty ring but a bit "clunky" on the back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful ring
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2014

gorgeous modern ring. love it!! would definitely recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from baltimore md,  Jan 8, 2014

I found just what I wanted great job I will come back and get more things from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from ELP,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this as a gift - the person I gifted this to loves this ring. It's a bit wide - but she loves it! Excellent value for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this ring for my mother as her birthday gift & she absolutely loved it! Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Canada,  Dec 17, 2013

Nice ring, but I expected a little more shine from the black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from williamstown , vt,  Jun 13, 2013

the ring is beautiful but arrived with a small crack in it and I would like to return it, I purchased it for a birthday gift and the birthday girl was the one who noticed it , so I want to return it please , tell how to return it for a refund

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared positive
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is cracked and i would like to return it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this beautiful ring
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

oh my God this is beautiful ring i get alot of complaments when i wear t.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God it is a beautiful piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great knock around town look ring. The look is just like you have actual diamonds on. Great ring to wear at work or aroung town in your jeans!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, look elsewhere
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 4, 2012

There's only one very small black diamond. The black part of the ring started rubbing off within few days of everyday use. I got this as anniversary present for my wife. She showed me how the color was coming off. I would not recommend this to anyone and next time, I'll spend more money at a different website. The good reviews were misleading, this is junk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought