Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is pretty but very tiny
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this dog pendant for my sister for her birthday because she is a Veterinarian and I thought she would just love a pendant w/ a puppy and in black diamonds to boot! I knew there would be very small diamonds but the pendant itself is very very tiny. This would really be better for a child not an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems acceptible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond and White Diamond Puppy necklaces
 from Dickinson, Tx,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered a black diamond puppy necklace and also a white diamond puppy necklace and I absolutely love them both!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 25, 2012

I dont find it appealing in actual. It is not too visible when I wear it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality I suppose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Dog Necklace
 from Lewis Center, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2012

I love my new little "black doggie" necklace! The pose of the charm is delightful, and I have received many "Awwww" comments as I have worn the necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dog charm appeared smaller than was pictured, but was otherwise the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dog charm appeared smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute but very tiny.
 from SLC. Utah,  May 10, 2012

Cute necklace purchased for our granddaughter. Was aware that it was small but, didn't realize how really tiny it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate but, didn't totally realize that it would be so very tiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2012

I have a black Great Dane and loved the looks of this. It doesnt turn on the neck when you wear it, it lays flat. Just the perfect size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Necklace
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I was disappointed wiht the size of the dog - would not be ordering it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from alabama,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this dog for my best friend and gave it to her today and she was so excited about it. It is very shiny and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very petite and cute
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

This is very small, but works for the young person it was purchased for for everyday wear. Very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I would have expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from nj,  Jan 7, 2012

Loved the necklace but the dog is way to small.Needs to be bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pendant much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a granddaughter
 from Middleburg, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

I liked the gift and so did my 5 year old granddaughter who is dog mad. My only wish was for a stronger chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianmond Accent Dog Necklace
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

I purchased this for my sister and had it shipped directly to her house. When I saw it, the only thing that I was disappointed in was it was smaller than what I had anticipated. Other than that, it's a darling little necklace. Perhaps more for a little girl than a adult. I would recommend this for a younger girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than what I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very according to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil doggie too little
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Dec 6, 2011

Most over stock products meet my standards but this was a lot cheaper in quality than anticipated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dog very small chain cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper quality than I'm used too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dog pendant
 from Hamilton, MA,  Nov 9, 2011

Very cute, even though no one seems to notice what a cute little dog is around my neck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably very accurate even though I didn't pay too much attention to the description and is was smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from IL,  Nov 8, 2011

Very cute! Gave to my sister as a gift looks like her dog! She really liked it! Good quality for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but tiny
 from chicago,  Nov 1, 2011

The necklace was cute but very little. This item would be perfect for a child,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears larger on sceen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but....
 from Georgia,  Oct 19, 2011

The only thing wrong was the tail was in black diamonds, not white as shown. It will be going back as I really wanted it exactly as shown. But if you don't mind the tail color it is a good buy. I may have just received a dog from a certain lot that was not as shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The only thing wrong was that the tail was in black diamonds, not white as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2011

Wonderful pendant, not expensive and cut as a bug in a rug!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought