Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful necklace, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the pictures depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful necklace and true to the size shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from South Dakota,  Jan 5, 2012

I read the reviews prior to purchasing this cross necklace but it was so pretty in the picture that I felt I could deal with the fine chain. The chain arrived all tangled and was very difficult to untangle with a stick pin. The black background of the cross looked so nice in the picture but was not a sharp black on my necklace and it even looked tarnished on the bottom half of it. I was pretty disappointed but I will keep it anyway, I hate the hassle of returns. I have always had such good luck with Overstock items in the past. I love this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual cross was not dark black background and the bottom 1/2 of the cross looked tarnished
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is "insainly" fine--and was all knotted up--took me a long time with a stick pin to untangle it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 22, 2015

Gorgeous!!! Very dainty and looks real. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Columbus, Ga,  Jun 3, 2014

The cross was very thin and did not look as nice as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

This was a very nice cross. Beautifully made and it was a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  Mar 16, 2012

Gave it to my sister as a gift, she loves it! It looks great, is good quality. I would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, i love it
 from Hartford Conn.,  Nov 11, 2011

i love the black diamond. hope to see if your can get a bigger cross. i love cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is just right for my granddaugther
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2011

Nice buy for my teen who wanted a cross necklace. The chain is a little light, but is holding up well. She wears it continuosly. Overall nice value for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

Not great. The pendant is nice, not as brilliant as I was expecting and the necklace was not at all 18 inches as stated in the description. Overall good purchase still I had to shine it up a bit AND purchase an 18 inch necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Big Spring Texas,  Dec 26, 2010

Very pretty well made necklace. I would definately buy one again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from kings. tx,  Dec 21, 2010

nice cross real pretty ........ a bit smaller than what i thought but still very nice ..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from Fla Keys,  Nov 23, 2010

This is a perfect, everyday, non flashy piece of jewelry that can go with anything, and reflects your faith without being over the top. Worn it daily, for 5 months, through showers and all, and it still looks fine ! I would definately purchase this for someone who likes something a little different, but not fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Dimond
 from Cambridge, Massachusetts,  May 20, 2010

I bought those gifts for friends. The price is good. They like them very much. But, no description inside the box. I agree not to mention the price if it is for a gift. But, description is very important. I will order in the nearly future to myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 3, 2010

This piece of jewelry was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She saw it and loves it. She has not taken it off since Christmas dinner. The design is absolutely beautiful and the price was under what I think is the value of this piece of jewelry. Even the chain was perfect for the weight of the pendant. Very very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2009

This is such a pretty necklace! I love it!I recommend this to anyone who loves cross necklaces! It is very sturdy and the black diamonds sparkle as the light hits it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 16, 2009

I am disappointed with the chain. I also bought another pendent necklace and both the chains are thin and fragile. The clasps and hook are so small I cant put it on myself. I bought one for my mom and she could not even see where to open it to begin to put it on. She broke out the magnifier just to find the clasp. She still could get it on, with my help and it took me awhile (very hard with finger nails) The pendent itself is average, but for the price its about right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i bought this as a gift and was embarrassed to even give it, It looked very cheap and was light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought