Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it.
 May 13, 2015

Wife thought the quality and size were excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 May 2, 2015

I am a cat lover and love this necklace! It is exactly what I wanted and turned out even better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat
 May 1, 2015

I love the charm but the neclkas was a little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Apr 22, 2015

But smaller than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the necklace, but the chain broke the 2nd time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black Diamond cat
 Apr 6, 2015

So tiny it doesn't even show up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 6, 2015

Was cute but not great quality. Wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace
 Jan 26, 2015

Meow! Show your cat pride. Pretty necklace and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this for a friend, an older lady. She lost her beloved cat to cancer and has grieved for that pet for a long time. I thought she may think of the necklace as a small comfort. She loved it and named it after her pet. It is small and maybe more for a younger person, but since I bought it for a gift I don't know how it will wear but she is wearing it. It is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11yr old niece she will love it its adorable. The chain is a bit small but the pendant is adorable perfect for gift giving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why not availailable in a 16 inch chain?
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 30, 2014

I need to wear a 16 inch necklace so for me buying this for my daughter did not make sense. I made a mistake & thought it said 16 inches so this delicate necklace looked ridiculous on myself & my daughter I really wish there were many many moe 16 inch options...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a gift, the recipient said she liked it! I thought it could have been bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present and when she put it on the chain broke!! Very cheaply made not happy at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this item for my granddaughter. Received the wrong one. I ordered the silver one and was sent a gold one. Not happy. I gave it to her because it was too late to return the necklace and get the right one back in time. I at least expected notification if it was sold out and if I wanted to substitute. Gold was nice but not the one I wanted for her. Disappointed Overstock, as I consider myself a good customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cat
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 26, 2013

While in I was disappointed the cat being smaller than it looked in the picture, it is adorable and my sister, who has two black cats, loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming...
 from New England,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a small, classy reminder how much I love cats. I have never worn a necklace with cat doo dads, but this one spoke to me. With a black dress, nicely understated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Cat!
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

the black diamonds are so beautiful!! my cat-loving daughter will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute even for a small child
 from sc,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this for our 4 year old granddaughter that wanted a necklace like mine, which is a black diamond necklace, although I knew that would never happen, but also knew that I had to find her something. I came across this one and love it, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading pictures
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The chain is too weak and easily tangles. It's also too short for most adult necks. The size of the cat in the ad is misleading. It is tiny, about half the size of a dime. All of the packaging comes with markings "Made in Taiwan". Don't plan on impressing your girlfriend with this! I went and bought a different chain for it to improve the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty Kitty
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

pretty little necklace. It would look better on a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought