Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this for a friend, an older lady. She lost her beloved cat to cancer and has grieved for that pet for a long time. I thought she may think of the necklace as a small comfort. She loved it and named it after her pet. It is small and maybe more for a younger person, but since I bought it for a gift I don't know how it will wear but she is wearing it. It is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11yr old niece she will love it its adorable. The chain is a bit small but the pendant is adorable perfect for gift giving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why not availailable in a 16 inch chain?
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 30, 2014

I need to wear a 16 inch necklace so for me buying this for my daughter did not make sense. I made a mistake & thought it said 16 inches so this delicate necklace looked ridiculous on myself & my daughter I really wish there were many many moe 16 inch options...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a gift, the recipient said she liked it! I thought it could have been bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present and when she put it on the chain broke!! Very cheaply made not happy at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this item for my granddaughter. Received the wrong one. I ordered the silver one and was sent a gold one. Not happy. I gave it to her because it was too late to return the necklace and get the right one back in time. I at least expected notification if it was sold out and if I wanted to substitute. Gold was nice but not the one I wanted for her. Disappointed Overstock, as I consider myself a good customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cat
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 26, 2013

While in I was disappointed the cat being smaller than it looked in the picture, it is adorable and my sister, who has two black cats, loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming...
 from New England,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a small, classy reminder how much I love cats. I have never worn a necklace with cat doo dads, but this one spoke to me. With a black dress, nicely understated...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Cat!
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

the black diamonds are so beautiful!! my cat-loving daughter will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute even for a small child
 from sc,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this for our 4 year old granddaughter that wanted a necklace like mine, which is a black diamond necklace, although I knew that would never happen, but also knew that I had to find her something. I came across this one and love it, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading pictures
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The chain is too weak and easily tangles. It's also too short for most adult necks. The size of the cat in the ad is misleading. It is tiny, about half the size of a dime. All of the packaging comes with markings "Made in Taiwan". Don't plan on impressing your girlfriend with this! I went and bought a different chain for it to improve the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty Kitty
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

pretty little necklace. It would look better on a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 18, 2013

An dainty piece of jewelry. A perfect gift for a cat lover that would accent any fashion. An excellent item at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Glen Allen AL,  Oct 1, 2013

Got it for a Xmas gift so be while before give it to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Necklace was no even run of the mill, was bland and had no sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

Very small - you would want to purchase the two tone design. If you like petite, you will definitely like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace was perfect!
 from Tampa,FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriends 16 year old niece as her birthday gift and she loved it and hasn't stopped wearing it since she received it. It is a beautiful necklace, a little on the small side but quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic, it's perfect for people who love cats
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

I brought this for my 8yr old birthday, for the price but not very appealing on and kinda cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace was first blk diamond I have purchase
 from wichita falls Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

should have bought afew for Xmas 7 graduation gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have had longer chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat
 from West Babylon, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this cat. It is cute and small but makes a statement when worn with a black shirt. This cat is not unlucky with compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought