Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
why not availailable in a 16 inch chain?
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 30, 2014

I need to wear a 16 inch necklace so for me buying this for my daughter did not make sense. I made a mistake & thought it said 16 inches so this delicate necklace looked ridiculous on myself & my daughter I really wish there were many many moe 16 inch options...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a gift, the recipient said she liked it! I thought it could have been bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present and when she put it on the chain broke!! Very cheaply made not happy at all!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this item for my granddaughter. Received the wrong one. I ordered the silver one and was sent a gold one. Not happy. I gave it to her because it was too late to return the necklace and get the right one back in time. I at least expected notification if it was sold out and if I wanted to substitute. Gold was nice but not the one I wanted for her. Disappointed Overstock, as I consider myself a good customer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cat
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 26, 2013

While in I was disappointed the cat being smaller than it looked in the picture, it is adorable and my sister, who has two black cats, loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming...
 from New England,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a small, classy reminder how much I love cats. I have never worn a necklace with cat doo dads, but this one spoke to me. With a black dress, nicely understated...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Cat!
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

the black diamonds are so beautiful!! my cat-loving daughter will love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute even for a small child
 from sc,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this for our 4 year old granddaughter that wanted a necklace like mine, which is a black diamond necklace, although I knew that would never happen, but also knew that I had to find her something. I came across this one and love it, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading pictures
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The chain is too weak and easily tangles. It's also too short for most adult necks. The size of the cat in the ad is misleading. It is tiny, about half the size of a dime. All of the packaging comes with markings "Made in Taiwan". Don't plan on impressing your girlfriend with this! I went and bought a different chain for it to improve the look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty Kitty
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

pretty little necklace. It would look better on a longer chain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 18, 2013

An dainty piece of jewelry. A perfect gift for a cat lover that would accent any fashion. An excellent item at an excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Glen Allen AL,  Oct 1, 2013

Got it for a Xmas gift so be while before give it to them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Necklace was no even run of the mill, was bland and had no sparkle.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

Very small - you would want to purchase the two tone design. If you like petite, you will definitely like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace was perfect!
 from Tampa,FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriends 16 year old niece as her birthday gift and she loved it and hasn't stopped wearing it since she received it. It is a beautiful necklace, a little on the small side but quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic, it's perfect for people who love cats
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

I brought this for my 8yr old birthday, for the price but not very appealing on and kinda cheap looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace was first blk diamond I have purchase
 from wichita falls Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

should have bought afew for Xmas 7 graduation gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have had longer chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat
 from West Babylon, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this cat. It is cute and small but makes a statement when worn with a black shirt. This cat is not unlucky with compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 5, 2013

My Mom the cat / kitty lover, loved this necklace i bought her...although, Ive noticed sometimes the length of the chains need to be a little longer because of our obesity problem in our great country,,and i do worry when Im buying a necklace,,,,if it wlll be long enough or not,,,other than that,,,its a great necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the size i anticipated,,,very nice and petite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,,,i love overstock.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cat
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Knew from other reviews pendant was small. Bought this because I have a tuxedo kitten and thought the silver/black cat was cute. The chain was very thin and broke before I ever wore it. Put the pendant on another chain and I do enjoy wearing it. Price was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cat is tiny but is cute.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is very cheap/thin. Broke before I ever wore it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top