Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2010

Very pleased with necklace. I bought it for my 14 year old daughter and she loved it. It would however be appropriate for any age. Very good value based on what I have seen in department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great site
 from SoCal,  Oct 31, 2010

I have bought a few recent christmas gifts. The packages came quickly and no problems. The gifts are going to be a wonderful addtion to things I already have. Plan to do more shopping for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Cat necklace
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 29, 2010

Very happy with this piece and thoroughly pleased. I purchased this for my niece's golden birthday- she is a cat lover. I can not wait to give it to her. I am sure she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat pendant
 from Victorville, CA,  Oct 28, 2010

Daughter is a cat lover and this pendant fits the bill. Got it for her birthday but ended up giving it sooner because it was just too cute to hang on that long. And it fits the Halloween season too. Not as shiny as I would have thought but it's dressy casual looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a just a lovely little necklace! I purchased it for my daughter who recently lost her precious black kitty to lymphoma. I'm sure it will be her favorite Christmas gift this year. I found the same exact piece @ ****** for $59! I am thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Cat Necklace
 from North Texas,  Oct 27, 2010

Although very small, it is adorable and will make a great gift for my Kentucky friend who loves black cats and jewelry. I love ALL cats, and wish the manufacturer had made one of these in a much larger size. I would probably have purchased several if they had done so. However, this tiny little item is a gem, and I am most pleased with it. Antoinette

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2010

The necklace is really cute. Just the right size and cute for something different to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 26, 2010

I loved the necklace. Very pretty! It will be a wonderful gift for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from SAN FRANCISCO, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

A PERFECT PENDANT ESPECIALLY FOR A CAT LOVER. IT WAS EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR. PENDANT IS THE PERFECT SIZE AND THE QUALITY CAN'T BE BEAT. I'VE SEEN THE SAME ONE IN STORES FOR MORE THAN TWICE AS MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meow!
 from CA,  Oct 13, 2010

I bought this for my daughter to celebrate the month of October, it is sturdy, the black diamond is small but sparkly, very detailed and puuuurfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love it, it is just like $600 one I wanted. I get a lot of compliments. I wear it all the time alone or with another necklace.goes with anything. It will also make an excellent Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purr-fect!
 from Aiken, SC,  Oct 4, 2010

Fantastic necklace--I get lots of compliments! I switch the chain out for a black cord when I go "casual". Perfect drop and just enough sparkle...shipping was super speedy and it's a great gift for that special someone--even if it's yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from westpalm beach florida,  Sep 11, 2010

very pretty necklace, not to big,which I like...get alot of compliments on this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Island Lake, IL,  Sep 6, 2010

I love this necklace! I get a ton of compliments on it. The reason why I rated a 4 and not a 5 is because I did think the stones were going to be "shinier." The stones have more of a dull finish, but it is still a cute necklace. Great for cat lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitty
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Aug 26, 2010

The kitty is cute but the stones are dull and the necklace is very short. It would be well suited for a child or teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this necklace.
 from delaware,  Aug 16, 2010

my husband bought it for me soon after our black kitty, bella passed on. it's fairly dainty, but perfect for any woman. i put the necklace on a shorter chain as per my preference, but the chain that came with it was very nice. if you are looking for a total dazzler, this product is not for you. if you want something simple, but beautiful this is the necklace for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2010

I'm the crazy cat woman on my block and this looks just like my cat, Boo. I get so many compliments when I wear it - in fact, I'm wearing it right now! It's a very good quality piece and I just love the hint of sparkle. I just wish it had matching earings. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty necklace
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 10, 2010

the kitty pendant on this necklace was very small, which was expected because i had read the other reviews. the chain is very delicate, and appears gray as opposed to silver, but i switched chains with another necklace that improved it's appearance. it is very cute with an appropriate chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Gift
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

One for me, one for my other feline owning friend. Very pretty, feminine, small, great accent to an everyday wardrobe. It also helps that my cat is black/white like the pendant. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift!
 from Colorado,  Aug 4, 2010

I gave this necklace to a friend of mine who's a 'cat person'. She was thrilled!! She told me it looked exactly like her kitty Sylvester when his back is turned. The necklace is a nice size, & the price can't be beat. My friend was happy, & I'll continue to shop Overstock for great merchandise at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought