Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as shown in picture.
 from Colorado,  Dec 14, 2010

The black in this cat necklace was somewhat dull but is still an adorable necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from north Alabama,  Dec 14, 2010

I liked the necklace very much, and the cat is very nice. The chain is 18", and fits well. Recommend to the cat lovers out there!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat's Meow
 from Brazoria, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

This is really cute. I bought this for my daughter for a Christmas gift...she is going to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet cat necklace
 from Vermont,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this as a birthday present for a cat loving friend. She loves it. She wore it to work ( vet tech ) and received many complimentary comments on it. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a beautiful piece of jewelery. My granddaughter will love it. She is an animal lover, and thats why she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my mom. She hasn't seen it yet, but I'm sure she'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Mayo, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

I absolutely love my cat necklace and wear it all the time. I've gotten numerous compliments on it already:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Believable
 from North Babylon, NY,  Dec 5, 2010

I purchased this necklace for myself. I think it looks rather believeable and not like a piece of fake jewelry. The chain was nice, but its too small for my neck. The bail is wide and hidden behind the cat so you can put it on a different chain if you want too. For the price, its a cute little necklace. Its NOT very large, but thats okay, still very nice piece of jewelry. Price was decent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lucky black cat
 Dec 4, 2010

A cute gift for catlovers, unique and looks expensive.A great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seller
 from NC,  Dec 3, 2010

Loved this cute little pen. Good seller and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Necklace
 Dec 3, 2010

I purchased the necklace for my "cat lover" friend for Christmas. It is darling, however, the size of the chain seemed better suited for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 2, 2010

I got this for my sister-in-law the cat lover of our family -- for Christmas. She is going to love it, I'm sure. I can hardly wait to give it to her. I'm not particularly fond of cats and am much more a dog person, but I would even wear this -- that's how cute it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but small
 from NY, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

very nice kitty charm but it is smaller theni expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 from Northern California,  Dec 2, 2010

Better than anticipated look and quality. Very satisfied w/the whole transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2010

I got these for girlfriends for Christmas and they are so cute and perfect for a little something for a special person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat necklace
 from anderson so.car.,  Dec 2, 2010

it is very nice and it is a christmas gift .it was shipped within the projected time. thanks don s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 2, 2010

I was very disappointed in this product. I knew the pendent wasn't going to be shiny based on the reviews but the cat wasn't even black. The cat was more of a dull gun metal grey and not at all what I was expecting. The pendent looked cheap and it was definately not worth the money. Instead of keeping it for myself I will give it to my young neice as "junk jewlery".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrfect!!!
 from Lockport, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought this for my grand daughter, but am so tempted to keep it for myself. Just exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Small
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered the Cat Pendant and my overall opinion is a very nice piece of jewelry. But it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. It is more for a Child then an Adult. Very well made. I was just a bit disappointed at the size. I will make sure before I purchase another pendant I look at the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it more ...
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2010

I Love it more than when I saw it on line ... it's cute and beautiful at the same time. I have had Lot's of compliments and i think that it is just as "dazzling" as the picture. Very happy with this purchase ... may even purchase a couple for friends Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought