Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny and Dull- Big dissapointment!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 19, 2010

I'm so surprised at the good reviews this has gotten. I depend on the reviews and usually get good advise. Not this time. It's TINY and dull, not shiney like in the pictures. I'd never give this for a gift, unless it was to someone I didn't like- Ha! I think Overstock.com should remove it from their stock. I've bought MANY things from them and am not hard to please. 99% of the time I've very happpy with the quality of the products. Don't waste your time or your money. This one's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissatisfied.
 from South Portland, Maine.,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased this at the beginning of this month. I was so excited and couldn't wait to see it. Wow, what a disappointment. It was tarnished where the silver parts were. It was not shiny as picture showed, and the chain looked so cheap that I was afraid I would break it trying to untangle it as I was taking it out of the baggy. It literally looked like something you would win from a machine at an arcade. I have still not gotten my refund yet. Save yourself some trouble and skip this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely not.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cat pendant
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with the pendant. I would have been ashamed to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceivingg--it looked great on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have believed the reviews
 from Arizona,  Dec 5, 2012

Small. No sparkle. Would I reorder or order another combination? No. Worth what I paid? Not really. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here Kitty Kitty
 from Edmonton, AB,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this as a present for a friend who has 6 cats and when she saw this it brought tears to her eyes. She has it on every time I see her. It is just the right size to wear everyday and it goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a bit smaller than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat necklace
 from Laveen, AZ,  Dec 3, 2012

Although the cat is a lot smaller than the picture, it is a nice quality and worth the price I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pictured much larger than actual pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect gift for cat and animal lovers, craftsmanship is very precise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelente
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Ct.,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nice for a little girl, it's way to small for a women, but it is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cat necklace
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

I was pleased with this product. The size was adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam girl
 from philadelphia,  Sep 3, 2012

I have 3 cats and this reminds me of them-even to the way they sit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece of jewelry
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

The necklace is just right for the family member I got it for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Seattle,  Jul 20, 2012

This was a gift for my child who loves cats and (sometimes) has an "attitude".She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute! Great item for the price.
 from Mid Atlantic States,  Jul 5, 2012

This kitty is a great item for the price. I priced quite a few in various stores and nothing was in this price range. The kitty is more grayish, so the pic on the computer isn't quite right, but it's still a bargain. It was a gift, and the person wears it often, so that says it all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, although the actual kitty is a bit lighter (more grayish)
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute, smaller and more delicate than I was expecting. Paid as much in shipping as I did for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to pic, but was expecting a heavier chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from desert cities ca,  May 10, 2012

its cute i got it for my daughter. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cat
 from Novi, MI,  May 2, 2012

This is one of many kitty necklaces I have and it is my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for any cat lover.
 from Kalamazoo,Mi,  Apr 26, 2012

I am giving this to my friend who loves black and white cats.Shes going to love this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Accent CAt Ncklace
 from Carlsbad, New Mexico,  Apr 24, 2012

I got as a gift for my Mom. She will love it. Good value. It is as cute a a button. Her cat is a black kitty. I love it but it looked really sparking on the site and was not when I got it. I would buy it again though. It really is just as cute as can be. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not bright as it looked on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it.
 May 13, 2015

Wife thought the quality and size were excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 May 2, 2015

I am a cat lover and love this necklace! It is exactly what I wanted and turned out even better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought