For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny and Dull- Big dissapointment!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 19, 2010

I'm so surprised at the good reviews this has gotten. I depend on the reviews and usually get good advise. Not this time. It's TINY and dull, not shiney like in the pictures. I'd never give this for a gift, unless it was to someone I didn't like- Ha! I think Overstock.com should remove it from their stock. I've bought MANY things from them and am not hard to please. 99% of the time I've very happpy with the quality of the products. Don't waste your time or your money. This one's going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissatisfied.
 from South Portland, Maine.,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased this at the beginning of this month. I was so excited and couldn't wait to see it. Wow, what a disappointment. It was tarnished where the silver parts were. It was not shiny as picture showed, and the chain looked so cheap that I was afraid I would break it trying to untangle it as I was taking it out of the baggy. It literally looked like something you would win from a machine at an arcade. I have still not gotten my refund yet. Save yourself some trouble and skip this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely not.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cat pendant
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with the pendant. I would have been ashamed to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceivingg--it looked great on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have believed the reviews
 from Arizona,  Dec 5, 2012

Small. No sparkle. Would I reorder or order another combination? No. Worth what I paid? Not really. Disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here Kitty Kitty
 from Edmonton, AB,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this as a present for a friend who has 6 cats and when she saw this it brought tears to her eyes. She has it on every time I see her. It is just the right size to wear everyday and it goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a bit smaller than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cat necklace
 from Laveen, AZ,  Dec 3, 2012

Although the cat is a lot smaller than the picture, it is a nice quality and worth the price I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pictured much larger than actual pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect gift for cat and animal lovers, craftsmanship is very precise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelente
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Ct.,  Nov 6, 2012

Very nice for a little girl, it's way to small for a women, but it is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cat necklace
 from Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

I was pleased with this product. The size was adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam girl
 from philadelphia,  Sep 3, 2012

I have 3 cats and this reminds me of them-even to the way they sit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece of jewelry
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

The necklace is just right for the family member I got it for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Seattle,  Jul 20, 2012

This was a gift for my child who loves cats and (sometimes) has an "attitude".She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute! Great item for the price.
 from Mid Atlantic States,  Jul 5, 2012

This kitty is a great item for the price. I priced quite a few in various stores and nothing was in this price range. The kitty is more grayish, so the pic on the computer isn't quite right, but it's still a bargain. It was a gift, and the person wears it often, so that says it all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same, although the actual kitty is a bit lighter (more grayish)
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute, smaller and more delicate than I was expecting. Paid as much in shipping as I did for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to pic, but was expecting a heavier chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from desert cities ca,  May 10, 2012

its cute i got it for my daughter. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cat
 from Novi, MI,  May 2, 2012

This is one of many kitty necklaces I have and it is my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for any cat lover.
 from Kalamazoo,Mi,  Apr 26, 2012

I am giving this to my friend who loves black and white cats.Shes going to love this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Accent CAt Ncklace
 from Carlsbad, New Mexico,  Apr 24, 2012

I got as a gift for my Mom. She will love it. Good value. It is as cute a a button. Her cat is a black kitty. I love it but it looked really sparking on the site and was not when I got it. I would buy it again though. It really is just as cute as can be. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not bright as it looked on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why not availailable in a 16 inch chain?
 from Baltimore, Md,  Mar 30, 2014

I need to wear a 16 inch necklace so for me buying this for my daughter did not make sense. I made a mistake & thought it said 16 inches so this delicate necklace looked ridiculous on myself & my daughter I really wish there were many many moe 16 inch options...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a gift, the recipient said she liked it! I thought it could have been bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 275 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top