Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk!
 from Midland, Texas,  Sep 24, 2012

Dont waste your money on this. It has one ITTY LITTLE BITTY DIAMOND Smaller than a piece of glitter. I threw it in the lake. The edges were rough. Spend that extra 40 for pure sterling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 1, 2012

I adore this ring! It is a thinner band so it works best if you have skinny fingers. It adds the right amount of glam to your hand without over doing it. That is also a good thing, because you can wear it everyday. The stones seem to be set in well. I hate the stories of beautiful rings falling apart because the stones can't seem to stay put. This is a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones seem to be set well into the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond? Where's the diamond?
 from Ansonia, CT,  Jun 12, 2012

The computer image was quite impressive and the product was reasonably priced. I was very disappointed when I got the product-there may have been a diamond chip-I really had to search for it. Would have returned it but would have cost too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The computer image was much nicer than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the ring very much
 from Independence,mo,  May 22, 2012

I really liked this ring I got the bracelet ,earings ,neckles they were very nice expect they must have nickle in them because they break me out I put fingernail polishon them and I can wear them for most of the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goos
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an everyday wearable ring
 from Astoria Illinois,  Apr 12, 2012

Def wouldnt recommend this product. I understand it was a cheap buy but after wearing for 2 days the black has washed off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? coloring was off
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. black has washed off. looks cheap now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

This ring is flimsy and dull. It was not very expensive:, however, it still is not equal to some of the jewelry I have purchased online for close to that price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Blk Dia. Accent Braid Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2014

I would ONLY recommend this to a friend if they were purchasing for a teen. Ring is not a "mature" ring. Good for a mid-finger decoration.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2013

Unfortunately the ring was too big and I had to return it since there was not an option to exchange it for another size, I was disappointed in that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasnt what i expected
 from kansas city missouri,  Oct 1, 2013

was very excited to use your web site but when the ring I ordered came I was so disappointed. It looks so cheap. This was intended as a gift but I will not give it to anyone. I expected better quaility.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well- blends with other rings
 from Centralia IL,  Feb 8, 2013

========================================= fantastic good match with my other jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A
  • How accurate was the sizing? A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A plus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
 from Rushville, IL,  Jan 1, 2013

I like the ring - but features are not very distinct. Not very showy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this ring in conjunction with another similar ring. They are both just beautiful and I am very proud to wear them both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is first class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

was nice, but still not what I needed....but I will get wear out of it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Mount Forest on.,  Dec 5, 2012

l really like the prices but ob some rings the Quality needs to be up grated to with stand daily wearing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Black portion of the ring has mostly worn off to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2012

It looks different than the picture but Im happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band search
 from Louisiana,  Mar 27, 2012

I was looking for a wedding band that didn't cost and arm and a leg. When I found this one I fell in love since my wedding theme was black white and silver. I was very satisfied with the product and will continue using overstock in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the black areas are a little litter then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product.
 from Lafayette, IN,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this ring as a little gift for my lover, and she couldn't be happier with it! It fits perfectly on her finger, and the contrast between the colors is its biggest feature. With that said, it is a simple, minimalistic, and very casual ring, so it's great to have if you're not into sparkles, gaudy gems, or things with a high luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is definitely a bit more vibrant; expect the black to be a semi-dark gray.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! No issues with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 12, 2012

The ring is complete junk. The black is just painted on and it was scratched/rubbed off within the first 3 days of wearing it. I was going to return it but it cost to much for shipping so I was stuck with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2012

I always wear rings and need a ring I can wear everyday. This is the perfect everyday ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Pa,  Feb 24, 2012

The black appears darker in the picture. It is not as dark and dramatic. Looks like a light gray.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top