Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2013

When I recieved this ring , I was very pleased with the quality, and it runs true to size. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring beautiful just like on site.
 from Tellcity,Indiana,  Mar 28, 2013

Bought for my daughter's birthday and she loved it. She thought it was a beautiful ring and so did I and if she's happy then I'm happy;

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was everything it was advertised to be. In fact up close it looks better than picture on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous addition to my collection
 from Greensboro, north Carolina,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this ring so much I wear it everyday. It goes with everything I wear. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A GOOD BUY
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

THIS RING WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTING. THE PRONES AND SETTING WAS EXTREMELY LOW . IT WAS VERY HARD TO DISTINGUISH WHERE THE BLACK DIAMONDS BEGIN AND ENDED . IT APPEARS TO BE THE SAME. NOT A GOOD BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WAS NO COMPARISION
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No dazzle!
 Jun 23, 2015

There is absolutely no sparkle to this ring whatsoever. It is going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 May 12, 2015

Arrived in timely manner and just as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from Napa, California,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice little ring. Not too flashy, but still lovely. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I think she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2013

I surprised that I would really like the ring.I will definitely continue to order jewelry from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this ring is okay
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 13, 2012

The ring did not have the wow factor I was hoping for but for the price it is ok and it fits perfectly and will wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a litle disapointes
 from Kansas,  Mar 10, 2012

Disapointet looks better on the page then in real,gave the ring to my doughter she like the ring,otherwise i would have returned it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image look better on the page then in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought