Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown diamond earrings
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Nov 20, 2013

beautiful and good color. fits great with brown diamond pendant and ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good every day earring
 from Knsgtn, Ct,  Jun 11, 2013

The are good run about hoops,the brown diamonds are not very sparkly yet can tell they are brown,which is what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, were not flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

These look very nice. They are weighted nicely too. Nice shine. I wear them with my Black diamond studs and the beautiful brown diamond wave ring that I purchased through O, along with the cute black diamond necklace from the great O. I have to say that after about twelve hours though, I do start to feel them. Keeping in mind that I have worked out in them, worked eight hours in them and was on the phone numerous times. One of the earrings did open on me and that makes me a little nervous. It only happened to me once and I'm hoping I just didn't have it closed all the way. I am checking them throughout the day. Good pair of earrings. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I lost one of my original earrings and loved them so much, I reordered them! The cognac-colored stones sparkle and the antiqued silver gives the earrings a one-of-a-kind look. The size of the hoops is just right for any occasion and any outfit. Understated elegance, love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for an inexpensive price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2011

The only place that actually has diamonds on it are what you see on the earring in the picture. The backside is blank, the inside front is blank. I definitely got trolled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from France,  Jun 11, 2011

Sadly the price and quality do not inspire me to order any more jewelry again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Ok
  • How is the quality of the product? Clasps of lousy quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate diamond earrings
 from PA,  May 28, 2011

Fast service ...beautiful earrings.....great price....would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG pretty!
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2011

I LUV LUV LUV brown (or champaigne or honey-ish) diamonds and I LOVE hoops so these are great. They have sparkle despite the ltl size of the diamonds. The black rhodium is an uber-chic touch and the silver pricetag can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THRILLED
 from Richmond, Va,  Dec 25, 2010

I have been looking for a pair of brown diamond hoops & these are perfect! The size , sparkle of the diamonds, and weight. I absolutely Love these earrings perfect for everyday wear and for those evenings out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Sep 27, 2010

Well made and substantial earrings. Fancy enough for evening, and subtle enough for daytime. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling brown diamond earrings
 from Indiana,  Aug 17, 2010

I looked for some time to find brown diamond earrings. These are absolutely gorgeous. Just the right size, not too big and definitely not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings A+++++
 from Phila;PA,  Jul 30, 2010

I just received these earrings and I am soooo pleased. When I opened the box the diamonds just sparkled and I immediately put them on and discovered they have weight to them. Plus delivery was quick. Thank You again, OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subtle sparkle
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 19, 2010

These hoops are a lovely, substantial earring. They are not the giant over-sized hoops you see celebs wear; so perfect for everyday wear and then can be worn for evening dress-up. I had a little problem with the opening, but once I stretched the soft metal, they opened up so I could get my earlobe where it was meant to go. So far I've had no problem with losing any stones (because of the modification) Lovely, sparking and suble for all occations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOOP-HOORAY
 from wa,  Mar 14, 2010

THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I LIKE HOOPS BUT NEVER WEAR THEM, WHEN I FOUND THESE, WITH PERFECTLY PLACED DIAMONDS I WAS IMPRESSED. THEY ARE STUNNING! PERFECT FOR DAY OR NIGHT. I JUST LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistake!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Mar 1, 2010

Ordered this thinking it was a good price at clearance for the diamond weight. When I received them today there was a diamond missing and most of them were so included that a few were broke. Sending back ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought