Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Hoops
 from RVSDE, CA,  Oct 10, 2010

Great for the price! Accessorize with anything black to add bling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from NorCal,  May 28, 2012

Unhappy with these earrings. They look much nicer in the image then they do in person. Waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds do not reflect any light, so they do not shimmer like in the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality. Hoop was bent when I received it. Was expecting more out of the diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again, you get what you pay for
 from Ohio,  Mar 9, 2012

The diamond is placed in the 7th position down from the post, the best place if you're only going to place one diamond in a hoop earring this size because that is where the light hits it the best. They're fine for a night out, nice and reflective. But don't buy these for your girlfriend unless you want to insult her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There's only one black diamond, the seventh one down from the post.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 5, 2012

They were much better than I expected, honestly. I gave them to my teen daughter to wear w/a white gold black diamond panda pendant. She really likes them, but the silver does bend a little too easily for my liking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do bend a little easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!!!!
 from Rowlett, TX,  Feb 19, 2012

The first time I wore (a month after I purchased them), the lever would not close properly and the entire earring was bent and unable to reshape it. Although they are beautiful, they are made with a very thin metal and would not recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely thin form of Sterling Silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2012

The earrings are nice. Nothing spectacular. i did think they'd be alittle bigger and thicker. the one saving quality is the shine. They are not dull and will be noticed... cant go wrong for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin earrings
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

I didn't appreciate how thin the earrings were until I actually received them. They were so thin that it was barely obvious that you even had earrings on. I guess I should not have expected more considering the price. They were also difficult to fasten. I planto return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't check
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I exxpected a better quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 26, 2012

I would not recommend these earrings for every day use, ok if you plan on wearing out for a casual dinner 3-4 amonths

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earrings are about an inch bigger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for, quality exactly as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earring suck
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 25, 2012

I took the earring to the jeweler and they was fake. I will never buy any thing else from you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it was accurate to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds was not real they was fake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

awesome earrings...look much more expensive than they were....great workmanship and quality love them and waer them everywhere!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, beautiful pair of earrings great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond hoops
 from michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

I returned the earrings. I would like a pair that is better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item appeared to be cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

I returned these earrings because the clasp in the back is very small and the earring(s) kept falling off my ear; especially if I used the phone. I almost lost one the first day I wore them. I like a tighter clasp and this one was very skimpy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

The earrings looked cheap, old and used. They did not look anything like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is totally different than the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Dec 30, 2011

Color shape and style was just how it was shown. Thank you............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I like what I see, I just thought they would be a little heavier. It's extremely light which is good if you already have stretched out holes. You can dress up and dress down with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2011

Returning, I was not satisfied. The black stones were set into the earring and did not stand out at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dull and color was grayish not black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohlala
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I have three very differnt girls and I picked these for my youngest Daughter that does not wear much jewerly. They look so expensive and not heavy or too much, just enough bling. Wished I had purchase a set for myself. The shipping was just the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are ok...
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Dec 9, 2011

I have bought many things from Overstock, and I have LOVED all of them. However, these earrings were not what I thought they were going to be. They are certainly not horrible, and for the price...really, they are not too bad. I think I may go ahead and keep them, but honestly, I would say buy another pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the black is darker in the picture than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate, I always look at the dimensions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well...they are pretty flimsy. You can bend them very easy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift for my Daughter
 from Ca.,  Nov 22, 2011

I think my Daughter will love these when she opens them for Christmas! When I saw them on the email ad, I thought they were so beautiful and unique, just like her : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is made very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from LA,  Nov 18, 2011

Prettier in person. Very lightweight. I'll have to be a little more careful with these, but they are the perfect size and have an expensive look for a bargain price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top