Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 1, 2011

.I can't believe the negative comments - did we buy the same bracelet? Love mine - it's beautiful and sparkles - looks rich and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not show its true beauty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Sep 24, 2009

Shipping time is moderate. Bracelet does have some sparkle, good color. The diamonds are distributed throughout. Some are a little opaque I-3, but NOT too visible. Best product for the sale price. The 3 strands are loose, attached at the clasp. Bracelet does not stand firm, it collapses even on the wrist. I still think this one is the best choice of all 2 ct silver bracelets on Overstock. 1/4 inch wide makes a nice sophisticated statement, with other white metal pieces.Definitely is better than CZ, or small 10k gold. Silver shines better. Doesn't look fake and exaggerated, and that is the point with diamond accessories. Clasp is heavy and secure. I recommend it, if one likes to make a statement. Buying one for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for me!
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

It's such a beautiful bracelet and the diamonds shine so bright, especially in the sun light.. The bracelet has all three lines attached, a strong clasp, and I'm just thrilled with it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from clearwater,fl.,  Jul 9, 2013

I adore this bracelet. the 200 little one point diamonds shine like crazy. they are quite the shiner and larger than you'd think.. I just bought another. I am very pleased. I could not be happier. it shines, glistens in the light and sparkles like crazy. I cannot wait for the other one to come. just the best size for stacking. a shiny, happy bracelet. wonderful. the best buy for the money. love, love, love it. I may even get a third. who knows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet review
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 2, 2011

I do not recommend this product for any individual who is looking for a quality product. The price is reflective of this and the quality once received confirmed it. Sale and return was really simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image made the product look much better than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed a litle lacking and missing some stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday bracelet
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 13, 2011

Delivery was fast!! The bracelet is beautiful and it just sparkles. Its great for everyday wear and for any occasion. Thinking about buying one for my nieces graduation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money stick to zirconium
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

Don't blieve it when they say a picture can't lie!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I sujppose
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? c;heap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Dayton Kentucky,  Sep 21, 2010

My Wife loved it. I gave this to her for our 50th. anniversary. Everyony who has seen it likes it. I also told them where i got the bracelet at. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume jewelry
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 24, 2010

This looks like cheap costume jewelry without the price tag to match. Dull finish. The setting is so thick you can barely tell there is a diamond sliver in each setting. Sub par quality. DO NOT order this - you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Shinny At all
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 19, 2010

This bracelet is dull and has no bling. I was not expecting the bling-bling/flashy kind of diamonds but I did expected to see some that are clear and has some shine. It's comparable to a inexpensive piece of silver jewelry. I do not recommend this item at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as I expected
 from CAL,  Dec 14, 2011

as above is my review, i do not have time for this, it is annoying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine the diamonds were not recognizable to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Scotland,  Dec 4, 2009

Hi, although this product arrived as described and is pleasant enough, the delivery time to the UK was ridiculous. For the cost of shipping there is no reason why any package, especially one this small, should take over 2 weeks to get here. For this reason I'm sad to say I would never consider using Overstock again. This is a shame as I was more than happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought