For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from fl,  Aug 5, 2010

These earrings are better than I expected. I bought the whole set, including the necklacet, my wife wears it ever where . Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gary, IN,  Mar 31, 2010

I purchased a 4 piece set:earrings, ring, bracelet and necklace. All are beautiful, I would recommend to anyone. I took the pieces and had them steam cleaned. What a sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I guess my rating is more of a 3 1/2 if you average my stars. I read the product information and reviews carefully so I would know what to expect. These are a very good value for the price, and my wife is now actually wearing a piece of jewelry I purchased for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Brooklyn Center, MN,  Feb 24, 2010

I ordered the earrings, necklace and ring. All look spectacular. I have not worn them yet - but plan to soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
houseWifeNYC
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2010

I really love them so much. I've gotta buy for my friends the same pairs for gifts. Good price and everyone loves them. Careful with the dainty post back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tyler, TX,  Feb 6, 2010

These earrings are better than I expected. I bought the whole set, including the bracelet, and wear it all almose every day. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Birmingham, Al,  Feb 4, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous!!!! I was worried that they may be a little heavy but they are light. They are simply beautiful!! I suggest that you get these earrings, you wont be disappointed. They are a great gift idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb purchase
 from KS,  Feb 3, 2010

I purchased the whole set: earrings, ring, bracelet, and necklace and love them all. They arrived quickly and were quality pieces as shown online. What a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrutgan's Review
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 13, 2010

Used as a Christmas stocking stuffer. Really surprised. Loved the coloring and pruduct was just the right size. Excellent craftsmanship and detail. Would purchase others of similar design for any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value For "Everyday Diamonds"
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought this as a set with the ring and necklace for my wife so that she could feel comfortable wearing her diamond jewelry everyday and not worry too much about it being lost. It worked out great and, so far, the jewelry is sparkling! Don't expect it to be high end Simon G or Tacori. It is an inexpensive way to have diamonds in your jewelry arsenal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate treat
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 7, 2010

Ordered the full set (Ring, Earrings and Pendant) for my wife for Christmas and she was very happy. She had no "chocolate" diamonds and these were not only reasonable but very good looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Kansas,  Jan 5, 2010

these errarings are very classy and elegant looking. light weight, so they don't pull your lobes down. love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Georgia mountains,  Jan 2, 2010

Nice sparkle! Good match for other brown/chocolate diamond ring & necklance I have. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 11, 2009

I bought these for my mother. I thought the outside was lined with white diamonds but they are just accents. Either way they are beautiful earring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2009

I have purchased these set , but it doesnot have the same shine as shown in the figure. I would not recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2009

as always...fast shipping! the earrings are beautiful, as advertised and quite dainty...I bought the ring to go with them and love it as well. I skipped the necklace as the reviews said to not bother. But I recommend the earrings - definitely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from RI,  Jul 21, 2009

Purchased these to go with the pendant, posts are not good, bent, and one charm seems to be locked into the earring making for very little movement, but, having said that, let me tell you, when I got them on they knocked my socks off!! Sparkly, just the right length, just the right size( charm starts just below the bottom of my earlobe) , and the movement creates interest + light around the face. Even though the posts are defective, I am very reluctant to send these back, even for an exchange!!! Three stars only on workmanship, five otherwise...To me they are a great dressy earring, not something I would wear everyday, I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous earrings to match the beautiful necklace. Very lovely. My niece loved hers and now my daughter wants them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Federal Way, Washington,  Mar 12, 2009

I was curious to try chocolate diamonds and these earrings are very nice a little longer than I like, I usually just wear studs. But these are very pretty and I have received many complements on them most people have never heard of chocolate diamonds so these are fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the real thing
 from Maryland,  Jun 23, 2009

I bought the earings and the neckless together. They look just like the real thing, (which my sister has). These two pieces are just very very light weight, and I had to use another chain, the one that came with the neckless is way to thin. But I would tell you to go for it. I take these items when I travel and no one can tell the difference, and you don't have to worry if you loose them. Everyone will tell you how beautiful the set is.....I know it happened to me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top