Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Feb 10, 2015

These are very pretty and I thing a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

Very very pleased with these earrings. The color of the stones is great. I bought a pair in the Caribbean Islands in rose gold for $XXXX and the stones (brown) in these earrings are darker. I love them and am so pleased that I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2012

I wore them three times. Last time the post became bent, I tried to correct it and it broke. UT, they were pretty, I did get compliments and I shoulda taken it to the jeweler instead of fiddling with it myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Brown Diamond Earrings
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2012

These earrings were really pretty. They looked so much better in person than their picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The price was good. I would order/recommend them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy for yourself, not as a gift.
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

At a distance, the earrings are beautiful. However, a closer inspection shows the poor quality of the workmanship. But since the earrings will only been seen at a distance and with my long hair moving around, I decided to keep them. The metal work is very poor quality, but I think they will last for a while. Bottom line: if you are buying for yourself, go for it. NEVER give these as a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches product
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from NY,  Jan 27, 2012

These are a very decent size. I was very happy with these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

These earrings are beautiful, would highly recommend the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased these earrings during for a Christmas gift and it was well worth it. The price was very reasonable that I was able to include the necklace and ring to make a complete set. The quality was very good. The only issue I had was that I had to replace the backing because it wasn't tight enough to keep snug on my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a bit smaller compared to the size on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DIAMONDS
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 15, 2011

These earrings has alot of shine, and sparkle. Just the right size. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jewlery is beautiful!
 from Lafayette, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

The set was for my daughter who was my maid of honor at my wedding. They matched her dress perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 10, 2011

My Mother likes it, so I guess it is great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked it
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2011

The product served the purpose of giving a gift o my wife. She liked it, hence it was good. The overall service was good. We received the product in time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somehwat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posiitive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Bought for a gift. Very pleased. Woul buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from Indiana,  Jul 14, 2011

I bought these along with necklace and bracelet to wear to my nephews wedding. They are absolutely beautiful and received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as portray in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from tampa, fl,  May 18, 2011

Got these today along with the matching necklace (I already had the ring)....they are beautiful. They are hollow in the back but nevertheless, has good weight to them and they look really pretty together. Priced just right. Cant wait to wear them! Thanks overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Ponca City, OK,  Mar 4, 2011

I love these earrings plus the necklace I bought to go with them. However, I was disappointed in the ring I purchased. It was much small than I expected & the color of the chocolate diamonds was not as good as the earrings & necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Jewelry
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 25, 2011

My purchased included four different pieces of jewelry that were ordered a few days before Valentine's Day. All of the items were delivered on time and in perfect condition. My wife was very pleased with the gifts and I was very satisfied with the service that Overstock.com supplied. I will continue to purchase more products through Overstock.com. Thank you for being such a great customer oriented company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earings
 from Reno, Nv,  Jan 12, 2011

I got these as a gift for christmas and absolutely love them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 from philadelphia,  Oct 17, 2010

This is nice but cheaply made. I bought the entire set and the bracelet is the prettiest.Also the brown diamonds are not as brown as I would have liked .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Sep 2, 2010

The earrings typify understated elegance. While I believe they are a good bargain, the brown diamonds are not as distinctive as I would have hoped. I don't plan to buy the necklace or ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought