Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is okay...
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I thought this bracelet would look a little bit more like the picture and so I was a little disappointed. The diamonds are fine, but the silver around the diamonds reminds me of gum ball machine jewelry. When I opened the box, my first instinct was to return it, but several other people said it looks nice. I would not purchase this bracelet again and I might return the one I purchased...this braclet would be more appropriately priced around the $50-70 range.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the Clasp!
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Apr 21, 2010

The bracelet looks wonderful however I did have an issue with the clasp. It arrived with the clasp detatched from the bracelet and due to the time crunch I went to my local jeweler and had the clasp soddered back on. It was needed for a birthday gift the next day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Cheap
 from Fairbanks, AK,  Mar 19, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my lady friend, (along with the ring and necklace) she loved the way it looked very attractive to say the least, unfortunately it is CHEAPLY made, She wore it twice, the second time she wore it the clasp was not functional at all it kept falling off, so we returned it and got a replacement, overstock was wonderful about it sent it out as soon as they received the broke one, but unfortunately it had the same problem the clasp was NOT functioning and she LOST IT. I dont know about you all but I can't afford to just throw away money! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! Won't buy anything like this from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Stones doesn't shine at all
 from California,  May 13, 2014

Just tired of returning products to O. Stones don't shine at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not what I expected.
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

This bracelet looked good in the pictures but not in reality. I'm no expert on sterling silver but the silver on this bracelet looked like plastic. The diamonds were not shiny. Overall it looked like a little girl's dress-up bracelet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

A little disappointed as the brown diamonds were not as dark as in the earrings I purchased fro you. It is a pretty design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

I LOVE THIS BRACELET, I LOVE IT SO MUCH,I BOUGHT THE ENTIRE SET.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

I purchased this bracelet to match the necklace, ring and earrings also purchased from Overstock. It is beautiful and I get many compliments every time I wear it. I was on vacation and wore it everyday for almost 2 weeks and it still looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a beautiful as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baxter Springs, KS,  Jan 21, 2012

I have enjoyed wearing this bracelet. It has a good safety clasp. It matches perfectly with the other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

It an ok braclet I just have a problem with the latch not staying closed. It fell off of my wrist 3 times during the first day I wore it. Luckey I noticed when it fell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its not sparkley
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to my brown diamond set!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

The piece is smaller, not as sparkly as appeared online. The latch is a bit flimsy and I am afraid it will come undone and I will lose bracelet! For the price, though, it is a nice piece for my brown diamond collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as sparkly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prooduct looked very cheap
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

I received the product and within an hour returned it in the mail because it looked and felt like a piece of jewelery you can get out of a candy machine. It was just horrible quality and had a dull look to it. On top of that I wasted about $$$ because Overstock.com doesn't cover return shipping. That being said, DO NOT BUY from Overstock.com and definitely DO NOT BUY this piece of junk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelent
 from Greencastle, Indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

I received the ring bracelet, necklace and earrings for Christmas. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pa,  Dec 27, 2011

This bracelet is so comfortable to wear and it is absolutely gorgeous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better close up
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2011

This completes the set for my wife. Ring, Earings, necklace, and now this stunning bacelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Lafayette, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

The set was for my daughter who was my maid of honor at my wedding. They matched her dress perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from new york, ny,  Nov 9, 2011

EVERYTIME I WEAR I GET STOPPED SO PEOPLE CAN LOOK AT IT.. LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many compliments
 from Rockford. Il,  Sep 13, 2011

They make the best statement in a very understated way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product arrived on time. The price was good for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was true to bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond for a Renaisance Woman
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 23, 2011

I was dismayed (while waiting to board the Carnival cruise ship) last Summer when I realized that I'd lost my bracelet. I did go back a little ways in the line; however, was not successful in getting my bracelet returned to me. It had come off earlier and I retrieved it and placed it back on my arm. I should have realized that there was a problem with the clasp, but had to learn the hard way. I wouldn't want anyone else to lose their bracelet so I won't recommend that anyone else purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared favorably with the actual product and matched the earrings and ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was evidently deficient as the bracelet kept falling off of my arm; however, the quality of the workmanship in setting the diamonds was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top