Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 24, 2006

The bracelet is rather flimsy, and I was disappointed that most of what looks like should be the diamonds are actually small clumps of silver - there's only a few diamonds in the entire bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 27, 2006

When I received the bracelet I was very disappointed. There are only about 6 tiny diamonds in it, which you need a magnifying glass to see. One of my diamond "chips" was missing & the catch sticks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from MASS,  Mar 1, 2013

I was very disappointed with all aspects of this product. Broke 1st week plus smaller and not as sparkly as looked on site. I got the sterling one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lot nicer on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet broke the 1 st week I wore it. I was able to fix...... Once I found it in my house, that is, but NOT A QUALITY ITEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from W. Hartford, Ct,  Nov 22, 2011

I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone at all. It looks very very very CHEAP!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/8 tw dia Tennis Bracelet..
 from Nevada, MO,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought 3 bracelets, this being one of them.. very excited to get them .. disappointment after having them for approximately 30 days and they simply broke.. the tabs that are used to hold this bracelet together is more like silly putty.. no real strength.. cant send it back.. and cant get my money back.. not even worth selling ..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Dec 10, 2010

This item looks cheap! Beware! I really don't have anything good to say about this item so its best I don't say anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as stunning as the image
 from Ripley, MS,  May 17, 2013

I have had a problem with the clasp staying closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Gary, Indiana,  Apr 27, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. I purchased it back in August and Im writing this review now because : ( unfortunately the bracelet did break in half. Im very hard on jewlry so it held up acceptionally well. I did wear it everyday right next to my 2 carat genuine diamond bracelet that cost at least 10 times more... It fit right in. Im buying another. A MUST have...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teasy2
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

This Tennis Bracelet is Chic and is in a class of it's own. The person who purchase this Bracelet is doing justice for themselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxx.00
 from imkster,micigan,  Jan 5, 2011

I realy like my braclet i would recommandend it to all my friends Thank you for the enjoyment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 3, 2011

Absolutely the best...love this bracelet....fast shipping...couldn't have been more pleased...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS!!!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

This picture does this piece NO JUSTICE. Absolutely gorgeous, can I tell you I brought this as a gift for my sister and was soooooo tempted to keep it for myself. Fellas, get it now for Valentines Day, thats how nice it is! Just enough bling to wear day to day and enough shine to dazzle at night. One of my best Overstock purchases hands down!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Maywood, nj,  Dec 9, 2010

Elegant and simple but I got yellow gold instead of white, itís still beautiful so Iím keeping it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from BALTIMORE MD,  Dec 1, 2010

This Item is Great for its Price,, now you amy read Reviews that complain about the Diamonds it does state its ONLY 1/8 ct !! i deff would reccomend to anyone buying this item who would like a to havea Braclet wiht REAL diamonds maybe small ones but its a GREAT PRICE,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eburg, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

I could not BELIEVE how beautiful this bracelet is! It is everything and some!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Denver,Co,  Jun 10, 2010

I love my bracelet! I get sooo many compliments on it! i wear it almost everyday! i HIGHLY recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 from Glen Allen, VA,  May 12, 2010

Like the earrings I reviewed, this bracelet comes with just a few very tiny, very ugly gray diamond specks. And don't think that you get complete rows of these ugly flakes - there are only a few actual diamonds on the entire bracelet, and they're such a horrible color grade that they're like itty bitty black holes - they don't add ANY sparkle to the bracelet at all. You'd get more bang for your buck just going with a plain sterling silver bracelet - forget the diamond scraps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  May 3, 2010

The bracelet is beautiful for the price. I was expecting to see the bracelet as actual size of photo or for the diamonds to be really small. I love it and i'm sure my mom will love it to. I only gave it three stars because I did not like the packaging. Before you hit the submit purchase button you are asked if the merchandise is a gift. I selected gift. Now normally when you select gift, you are expecting gift wrapping. Wrong! It was in a small zip lock bag, tucked inside a red little suede pouch and put in a small envelope. When I took it out the clasp was slightly bent, but fixable. I also didn't like that something so beautiful would just be placed in my mailbox. I would have liked it to be placed in my hands(possibly sign off that I got it) None the less I love it and I also purchased another diamond bracelet for my future mother-in-law, it is also beautiful and so not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love iT!!
 from Tuscaloosa,Alabama,  Jan 10, 2010

I love the bracelet!! Can't believe the price.Wow.... what a bargain. This is really pretty and well worth the money. Not to over the top can wear everyday real classy. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware 2
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my daughter for Christmas and I'm very disappointed that the gold is fading already and there is a stone missing. The bracelet is turning colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top