Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 24, 2006

The bracelet is rather flimsy, and I was disappointed that most of what looks like should be the diamonds are actually small clumps of silver - there's only a few diamonds in the entire bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 27, 2006

When I received the bracelet I was very disappointed. There are only about 6 tiny diamonds in it, which you need a magnifying glass to see. One of my diamond "chips" was missing & the catch sticks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from MASS,  Mar 1, 2013

I was very disappointed with all aspects of this product. Broke 1st week plus smaller and not as sparkly as looked on site. I got the sterling one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lot nicer on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet broke the 1 st week I wore it. I was able to fix...... Once I found it in my house, that is, but NOT A QUALITY ITEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from W. Hartford, Ct,  Nov 22, 2011

I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone at all. It looks very very very CHEAP!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/8 tw dia Tennis Bracelet..
 from Nevada, MO,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought 3 bracelets, this being one of them.. very excited to get them .. disappointment after having them for approximately 30 days and they simply broke.. the tabs that are used to hold this bracelet together is more like silly putty.. no real strength.. cant send it back.. and cant get my money back.. not even worth selling ..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Dec 10, 2010

This item looks cheap! Beware! I really don't have anything good to say about this item so its best I don't say anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely gift
 Feb 24, 2016

I purchased this as a Birthday gift for a niece and she was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pretty.
 Dec 30, 2015

The diamonds are so tiny in this bracelet and the gold looks like it's already turning. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver bracelet
 Jun 30, 2015

Delivered quick, but it was easy to break,other than that it's a great bracelet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 Jan 1, 2015

Not only is it beautiful but the quality is great. I've had it for a couple of years and it's in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as stunning as the image
 from Ripley, MS,  May 17, 2013

I have had a problem with the clasp staying closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Gary, Indiana,  Apr 27, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. I purchased it back in August and Im writing this review now because : ( unfortunately the bracelet did break in half. Im very hard on jewlry so it held up acceptionally well. I did wear it everyday right next to my 2 carat genuine diamond bracelet that cost at least 10 times more... It fit right in. Im buying another. A MUST have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teasy2
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

This Tennis Bracelet is Chic and is in a class of it's own. The person who purchase this Bracelet is doing justice for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxx.00
 from imkster,micigan,  Jan 5, 2011

I realy like my braclet i would recommandend it to all my friends Thank you for the enjoyment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 3, 2011

Absolutely the best...love this bracelet....fast shipping...couldn't have been more pleased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS!!!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

This picture does this piece NO JUSTICE. Absolutely gorgeous, can I tell you I brought this as a gift for my sister and was soooooo tempted to keep it for myself. Fellas, get it now for Valentines Day, thats how nice it is! Just enough bling to wear day to day and enough shine to dazzle at night. One of my best Overstock purchases hands down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Maywood, nj,  Dec 9, 2010

Elegant and simple but I got yellow gold instead of white, it’s still beautiful so I’m keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from BALTIMORE MD,  Dec 1, 2010

This Item is Great for its Price,, now you amy read Reviews that complain about the Diamonds it does state its ONLY 1/8 ct !! i deff would reccomend to anyone buying this item who would like a to havea Braclet wiht REAL diamonds maybe small ones but its a GREAT PRICE,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eburg, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

I could not BELIEVE how beautiful this bracelet is! It is everything and some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Denver,Co,  Jun 10, 2010

I love my bracelet! I get sooo many compliments on it! i wear it almost everyday! i HIGHLY recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought