Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought these earrings for my teenage daughter. Great value for the price. She loves them and wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first diamonds for my nieces
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 1, 2009

I purchased this and the same with blue colored diamonds for my nieces. it was their first diamonds and they just loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!!!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 24, 2007

I bought these for my 12 year old grandaughter-they are lovely. A VERY good value for the money-I am so pleased!! Thank you, Judy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver & diamond star earrings
 from Central Missouri,  Nov 21, 2007

Much nicer than pictured! How they sparkle! I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 from Texas,  May 17, 2012

Bought these for my daughter's birthday and she loves them. Since she wears a uniform to school, these comply with the regulations on earring size, and are still pretty and girly so she can show off some of her personality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Earrings
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

These were bought as a gift for a person who likes stars. She is a small person and likes very small earings which I thought was perfect. Can't gve a comment on how she likes them until her birthday in April. So until then you have only my thoughts on them. I like them alot and hope she does too. Sorry about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift for young girl
 from Southwestern VA,  Jan 8, 2010

This was a good value for my young god-daughter who just had her ears pierced. They are small, cute, and do not look cheap; but are not very brilliant. Perfect for someone younger who will likely eventually lose one or both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from wilmington, de,  Mar 24, 2009

these earrings are bigger then a stud, the diamonds are very beautiful, just perfect for weekend wear and with a pair of jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 5, 2008

I bought these earrings for my 8 year old daughter as a gift for being in the Nutcracker this year. They look nice, not too large and not too small. The post is attached at the top of the star point so the earring hangs slightly from the ear. They have a rough look to the inside of the star area with the stones scattered. Definitely fine for a child to wear. I don't know if I would wear them. For the price, they make a perfect little gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought