Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

As a graduate gemologist and diamond expert from the GIA, I must confess that I am absolutely thrilled with these diamond and sterling silver earrings! When I opened the package, they literally took my breath away -- excellent fire and brilliance with very little hint of color. Because of the way these diamonds were set, the diamonds actually look larger. These are the kind of earrings I can wear everyday -- without the worry that can come with wearing larger-sized diamonds. I've received many compliments and honestly, THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY! So what are you waiting for? At this price, these earrings are a steal! Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earrings
 from Columbia,MO,  Oct 27, 2010

the product was very nice. The shipping was timely and delivered without complication. The earrings are even nicer and bigger than I expected expecially for the price I paid. I wear them almost everyday and people can't believe that they are real! I am so excited to own my first pair of real diamond champagne earrings. Thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

My wife loved the earrings and will always use overstock before going to the mall thanks overstock .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Palm Springs CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I got these for my girlfriend for our first valentines day, and she absolutely loves them. I wanted something small and these were perfect.The earrings were well worth the price. They are not perfect, but i shopped all around in-store and online. Overall Overstock had the best deal. Although one of the studs did have a spec of fog when examined up close, im still happy. They sparkle and shine very nice, and i would recommend this to anyone who wants a little something nice that's not high price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry girl
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 12, 2012

I was hoping these were a little larger but they are perfect for a second piercing on an ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 8, 2012

Worth the buy - classy and elegant! I was glad I bought them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Wrong
 from Marysville, WA,  Mar 11, 2011

I expected these earrings to be tiny and as I wanted them small they were the perfect size. The problem is that there is no way they are champagne. They are dark brown. I will be sending them back. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2011

The reviews were pretty good so I gave these a shot.I couldnt be more disappointed.The 2 stones are two different colors!! One stone is a very dark rootbeer color,the other pale gingerale colored.No sparkle,promo clarity.Ugly earrings and I dont understand how they got past QA! Now I have to go through the hassle of returning these.Im so upset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little color
 from League City TX,  Nov 16, 2010

the stones have very little champagne color, but they do look nice. I'll wear them and keep looking for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite what I wanted
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 20, 2010

The earrings are very well made. The setting is too large for the design and the diamonds are lost. I will be returning them. But I will still be on the lookout for another more delicate pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought