Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 13, 2014

Awful. No shine whatsoever and so small. Not worth any of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

The design in the picture is not what I received in the mail today. I am very disappointed. In the picture there is a black center diamond thats not what the actual earning look like. DO NOT BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close .... totally different from what I have
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks old and rusted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review on the pair I received
 from Northern Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

Upon receiving these earrings for a Valentine's gift for my husband, I was disappointed in the quality of the diamonds. I knew it was a gamble purchasing them because of the reasonable pricing. One of the diamonds was not set properly, and the quality of the diamonds could have been better because they barely shine. I almost returned them, but I got them so close to Valentine's Day. I gave them to my husband anyway, and he really liked them. I couldn't get them back. As long as he's satisfied with the gift, that matters more. Thank you for the extremly fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same, looked better online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from phoenix,  Feb 14, 2012

the cz's loooked missing and scratched up, returning now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was better than actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them
 from Houston, tx,  Dec 28, 2011

These were actually bigger than i thought they would be which is great since i purchased them for my husband. they are very sparkly and i love that. one of the middle stones in one of the earings is bigger and a lighter color than the other. I was thinking about returning them but my husband wont give them back. I guess they are ok for the price. :) i actually expected them to be worse lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from olympia, wa,  Dec 6, 2011

These are a very pretty pair of earrings and they go with everything. There is a stackable ring I bought and I wear the two pieces together, very sharp. I would reccomend if your looking for something different and a pretty addition to your jewlery box. Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Oct 20, 2011

Excellent value for the money. Go with every outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extact
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 9, 2011

Very nice quality for very little money. Great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond square earrings
 from USA ... radiated cities of the world !!!,  Apr 7, 2011

I'm a man and when I received the earrings they looked better in person than the web site.. perfect look, size, color and excellent price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Butte, Mt.,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought these as a gift for my daughter-in-law, but I know that I would wear these earrings. They are petite and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought