Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Precious Piece of Jewelry
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2011

I was looking for that special gift for Christmas this year. My girlfriend is in love with it more than I expected. I was amazed at how inexpensive a great piece of jewelry could cost. I am still in shock. The diamond chips are the perfect size if you're not into big gaudy jewelry. Its just perfect. She loves it and I am so happy I bought it for her. Merry Christmas to all. Happy New Years. Hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got my necklace today and i really love it. The clasp is a pain and i wish it hung lower but overall i really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle necklace
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2013

The design of this necklace was really lovely but unfortunately the stones were somewhat dull. CZ's would improve the look. I wish the necklace would be remade with better stone quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones were not very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

love it.......................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for that price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 12, 2012

I would highly recommend this necklace, it was pretty and the price was right!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful piece, love everything about it!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

This necklace is hiddious! Diamonds are cloudy and black... it was tarnished when it came in the bag. Don't waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I WAS VERY PLEASE. IT LOOKS GOOD DRESSY OR EVEN WITH CASUAL ATTIRE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? STUNNING
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS UNBELIEVABLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pendant
 from cleveland, oh,  Apr 6, 2012

Really nice pendant. Not a ton of sparkly but still very nice. Clasp is a little difficult, may switch it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, for the price!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

I got this as a mother/daughter necklace for out daughter. She loved it and wore it immediately. It was an extra gift for a great price. I put it in a nice box for wrapping, as it wasn't in one when shipped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality considering it was under $20!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Disapointed
 from New York, New York,  Jan 18, 2012

I am disappointed. I thought this item be shinier and have have more sparkle. It looks rather dull and it is impossible to put on because of clasp. I wish the chain were a bit longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty or sparkly as depicted in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good product
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jan 7, 2012

I should have purchase the next level. I was not for sure how the necklace would be, so I purchased the cheapest one. I probably will purchase one more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace seems to be a pretty good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2011

I thought for the price you can't go wrong. Very cute to wear everyday LITTLE dancing diamonds. I would buy another for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for your buck
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 16, 2011

Overall I was very happy with my purchase. The luster of the silver/diamonds was as I expected it to be - not to bright, but really - at the end of the day it's a $$ diamond necklace. The only thing to warn about is that anyone buying this product to keep in mind that the item does NOT come in a gift box. If you plan on giving this as a gift, you will need to likely go out and buy a box to put the item in. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase and will likely buy another one in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and it Shows
 from Sauk Centre Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2011

Probably would look better with CZ instead of these cheap diamonds. You get what you pay for.....enough said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are very cloudy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2011

Purchased 3 of these for holiday gifts. The chain is very thin and could be a better quality chain. The size of the circles are right on the money as described. I was especially disappointed on the diamond accents, they had no sparkle or shine. Most of the shine was from the silver. I think they will be good as gifts. Wish it was a little better in the sparkle factor. Otherwise it's a pretty good buy for the buck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo but without the shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is of the chain is just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Vienna, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

This is a very good buy. Got it for a girl frien's birthday. Now she wears it every day. She mostly wears it with the smaller loop only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sparkle
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 7, 2011

I must have been in too much of a hurry when ordering, as I misunderstood the size of the pendant thinking it was closer to an inch. My bad on that, however the pendant does not have the sparkle I had hoped for. It looks more like two silver circles that are diamond cut - not actually containing diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 4, 2010

I purchased this as well as the lower cost blue diamond circle pendant. This necklace is amazingly better quality chain and silver. Although the diamonds are lacking-you do get what you pay for as far as gems go- this is a far heftier item as far as silver weight. Totally worth the money. The pendant always lays flat and in place. And it does have a nice glint to it when the light strikes it just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday sparkle
 from tx,  Feb 27, 2010

This piece is timeless and is great for everyday sparkle. I was replacing a necklace of the same style. I looked all over the internet and kept coming back to overstock. The clasp is tight and narrow, but once on it looks so good that you wont want to take it off. Great price, great piece! I'll be back overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice detail, bad clasp
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 26, 2010

I like the circle detail on the perimeter of the pendant (second picture of product detail); this is a part that makes it a little different from other pendants. The clasp is very hard to close though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought