Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST LIKE "CHOCOLATE" Without the Price Sting
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

For the price, this is a lovely ring. It's Pave', set in dark rhodium to give a larger look and it does looks good. Of course it's not the coveted, "Chocolate Diamond" that is patented name from the Argyle mines....but when you cannot afford that, this would be the next best thing. There has been really good feedback on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 21, 2015

I brought this ring for myself. I have enjoyed it and received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from TExas,  Dec 19, 2012

The first time this was worn one of the brown diamonds fell out. It is sat in my jewlery box ever since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great VALUE
 from New York , NY,  Apr 23, 2012

Great product look forward to doing business with u again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Dulles, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

The ring is cute. I will keep it. Typically I like BIG rings better, but this one is nice enough to stay in my collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 8, 2012

WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE RING. GUESS I THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE MORE SPARKLE THAN IT DOES. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY NOT SO GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not spectacular
 from Ireland,  Jan 3, 2012

I went for this one because it looks great in the photos. The ring does not look that good in reality, it looks great from a distance but close up it looks like costume jewelry. I know for the price, you can't expect it to be high-end. I had bought another ring from the site that was a similar price and it was great and looked expensive. I was hoping for this to be the same. I was disappointed when I opened the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good but not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from toronto ont,  Dec 19, 2011

This ring is one of my favorites i where it all the time,very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

Nice ring. Not as sparkly as I'd thought based on previous reviews, but it was a nice gift as part of a set with the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Lavergne, TN,  Nov 2, 2011

I have several people stop me and ask me about the ring. I love it. I have a carrot solitare and I were this ring in its place. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Purchased for a gift. Recipien really lloved the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2011

What a great deal! This ring is beautiful. I got matching rings for my sister and I. The diamonds are small but boy do they sparkle. And the overall design of the ring is very nice. The weight is great too. Buy it. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Canada,  Jan 23, 2011

I really like this ring and have started to like it more over time. I actually wear it more often than some of my more expensive pieces simply because I like the size and style of this better than some of the smaller, more expensive rings. The advertising in pictures is pretty accurate, though I would say that the silver pictured when it's displayed on the model's hand is not quite so bright but more of a traditional grey silver. It still looks great though and it seems true to size for me. It looks great with a leather jacket and would be a nice addition to your look if you are a city dweller like myself or like the boho-chic look. As others mentioned, the diamonds are small but they sparkle and the setting makes it look like there are more than there actually are. I would definitely buy again and would recommend to others too. For the price and what you're getting, how can you go wrong?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Martinez, GA,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring is pretty. It is reasonably priced and sparkly. The brown diamonds are teeny tiny but the setting gives the appearance of larger diamonds. I was personally a little disappointed in the very small stones, but it is still a good value and really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2010

This is a really nice ring for the price. The weight is substantial and there is a nice contrast of the light sterling and the brown diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Nov 2, 2010

Beautiful, excellent fit. Stones are more gray than brown. Cut work is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 27, 2010

Nice ring. Cant beat it for the price although this style is being seen alot on people right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Aug 24, 2010

For the money, this is a great buy. I ordered for my pinkie finger and should have ordered it to fit my middle finger instead because it is a very generous sized ring. If you want colored diamonds this is a very good start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Illinois,  May 19, 2010

I like the looks of this ring. Good value for the money. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure if its really diamond
 from new orleans,  May 11, 2010

This ring is very pretty, but there is no description on the flimsy box that says its diamond...just that its 18k gold plated over sterling silver. The box and lack of information regarding stones was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought