Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the ring is beautifully made
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 8, 2011

This ring was everything I expected as was all of the products that I have purchased from O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

For the price of this ring I wasn't expecting much but I was blown away when I opened the box and put the ring on my finger. I figured it would be small and hoped it looked something like the picture but when I put it on it had a larger presence and the black diamonds had beautiful sparkle. Every time I wear this ring I receive tons of compliments and people never believe what I paid for it. I love this ring so much because it goes with anything and I can wear it to work or out on a date and it never feels like it's too much or not enough. One of my favorite puchases by far!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations and was more beautiful than expeceted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Nov 3, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by this ring. So much nicer than I expected. Perfect for everyday. Wear on middle finger and perfect size. Not too large and not too petite. Really looks like an heirloom ring. Don't hesitate on this one. Great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring
 from Alamo, NV,  Jul 11, 2011

I got this ring to match my boyfrind's ring for out 2 year anniversary. I like the style as is has an "old world" feel to it. A very nice ring, especially for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is actually nicer than in the pictures!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band is a little thinner than I planned on, but it is really nice..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 10, 2011

My Nana got this ring for me and I absolutley love it! I wasnt sure if i would be crazy about the black diamonds, but i am. I love how it is almost vintage-looking. It great for an everyday ring that is also feminine and adorable, yet classy and elegant. I would highly recommend! Its also a great price..cant beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring
 from NE,  Apr 21, 2011

This is a very nice, lightweight ring that is appealing and catches lots of attention. It's about what I expected but perhaps not as heavy. For the price, it's worth it to me. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Macon, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

The ring is nice and great for the price. Will enjoy wearing I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 Mar 21, 2011

I recieved this ring in the mail today and was pretty satisfied with it. It doesnt look as "real" as I thought it would but the quality is what u get for only being 25$. Just note the only diamonds in the ring are the black ones. In the picture I thought their were some around the whole ring but its just design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected ...
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Feb 28, 2011

I've purchased a lot of my jewelry from overstock in the past few years and have only been extremely disappointed once, and even then overstock made good on the situation. This ring is very pretty, nice quality, quickly shipped ... however, I expected it to be a bit more 'blingy' ... nonetheless, if you're looking for a ring that's not too showy, not too big or too small ... this would be it. Also it fits true to size. I bought it to wear on my ring finger and it fits PERFECT! I've been wearing it since the day it arrived and it has neither dulled or tarnished. I will continue to buy jewelry from overstock because their quality is always something I can count on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Affordable!
 from Rosemount, MN,  Feb 24, 2011

I read quite few reviews before buying this ring and I have to agree...it's a beautiful ring and exactly what I was looking for for a right hand ring! The only thing I would mention is it fits bigger than all size 10 rings I've ever bought for my middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely love it! Perfect size, light weight and quite sparkly. Durable enough to wear every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from missouri,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this ring, My husband bought it for me for v-day. it fits my wedding ring finger and looks very good. I wear it in place of my wedding ring. i would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 16, 2010

Amazed that I was able to find a ring that fits and did not look like a man's ring. Adds just enough spice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from michigan,  Dec 14, 2010

I just purchased this ring for christmas, I love sterling and this ring is certainly pretty. I really like the black diamonds and for the price its worth every penny ! If you like black diamonds this is a good first ring to start your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2010

Very fast shipping! I bought it for myself but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would so I gave it to my 17 year old daughter who loves it. It's not very big or bold and can be worn as a unique but simple everyday ring. It was a good value and for the money the quality seems in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and pretty!
 from Washington State,  Nov 14, 2010

This ring is well made in 925 sterling silver w/ black diamonds. It fits true to size and is comfortable. It is made sturdy enough for everyday wear as long as you keep it away from water as it is silver and would most likely tarnish. Over all I am extremely happy with my purchase, thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2010

I ordered this ring for my dayghter but it was too big. I kept it for myself but will more than likely give it away because it does not look good with my gold rings that I wear everyday. Worth the price that I paid. WM Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought