Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 22, 2013

Received today and returning same day.... very cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY OFF
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

The worst part about this ring is that the "black" diamonds are really a cloudy brown. One of my diamonds actually looks like it's missing because it's so light compared to the others. I cannot stress enough that you shouldn't expect black diamonds. They're small, so I figured if they were a little off color it wouldn't be noticeable, but I've already had people ask where all the diamonds went (they're there, but the sockets look empty on the black background). The cute little sparkles around the ring in the picture are all evenly spaced and professionally done. My ring's accents are just strewn about. There's no rhyme or reason to why they were formed where they were formed. If you want a cute, cheap ring, this is not for you. Go for something a bit different!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is lovely, the ring itself looks nothing like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a cheap ring, so i wasn't expecting much, but if I'd known how it was going to look, I wouldn't have bought it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointing:(
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is quite the deceiver. its an ok buy but hey what can you expect for the price. The only diamonds in it are the black ones and one of them is chipped so its ok but definitely not a WOW ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 31, 2011

The picture does present the ring accurately. The ring is not what I thought it would be. I do not like the quality nor the style

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quite poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Rothsay, MN,  Oct 12, 2010

Ladies........Seriously consider this ring for your collection! It is absolutly wonderful! The picture does not do the ring justice. It sparkles and shines!!! And for $****!!!!!! C'mon!!!!! A++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from iowa,  Oct 9, 2010

took a chance on this ring and was amazed when i got it in the mail. it is gorgeous. i have gotten so many compliments on it and everyone wants to know where i got it and how much it was... i guess it will be my little secret...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from California,  Dec 1, 2013

I like the size, quality, and design of this ring. I also bought the earrings. They are pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

Pretty, dainty, very simple. I would recommend buying this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is more petite than pictured, but nice size and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. i've only worn it twice, but no discoloration.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from carthage, nc,  Jan 25, 2013

I like this ring and the sizing was perfect my only complaint is it just wasn't as shiny as the picture made it look.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was much shinier but...i still wear it a lot!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, light ring.
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

I love the ring. I like black diamonds and this specific ring is so light and comfy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller black diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring for the price
 from Monroe, OH,  Aug 6, 2012

the ring is real nice for the price, the only problem is one of the stones does not shine like the rest but it is a very lovely ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was close to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from NJ,  Jun 16, 2012

I have been wearing this ring for 8 months and I love it!! Very lightweight and never gets caught on anything. I receive many compliments. Lovely piece of jewelry and I highly recommend to other sterling silver lovers!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great as I thought
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 13, 2012

I was a little disappointed in this ring only because it looks a little manly to me and cheaper than i thought it would. I also went to Ohio State for college, and this instantly looked to me like the Block O that OSU uses for a symbol of the school. I didn't want a class ring! haha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Iowa,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this ring for a gift and had to return it because it looked like a diamond was missing. It was there but didn't shine like the others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vintage
 from Portland,OR,  Feb 11, 2012

Love this ring. Very vintage looking. I wear it ALL the time. The stones are small. Not a flashy ring. Very elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2012

quality was good, size was right, i think when i got it, it seemed more like a graduation class ring than a fashion ring, it just wasnt what i was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Davenport,Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

This ring is wonderful. The light hits it and it sparkles like the stars. I love this ring and I am very glad I bougt it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very wonderful.I have yet to take it off..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent ring!
 from Lake Dallas, TX,  Dec 25, 2011

Overall, it was a bit larger than expected but once I put it on, it was perfect. It would be nice if more sterling silver rings came in 1/2 sizes because if they are sizeable, it's too expensive. By having a low profile, it is very comfortable and doesn't 'snag' or catch on things. After having lost a diamond from my expensive diamond buckle ring, I actually appreciate just the beading on the shoulders and around the black diamonds and it looks like diamonds from a distance. I like it enough that am almost tempted to buy a second one incase I lose or damage this one. Great value fora great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate; wish it came in half sizes but at least by having a low profile, it's not uncomfortable when it rotates.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I actually prefer the beading on the sides instead of diamonds. Losing a diamond is very noticeable and makes the ring unwearable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring
 from Apple Valley,ca,  Nov 13, 2011

it makes a nice gift for someone just starting out wearing jewelry ,however i kept it for myself and I love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes ,it looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeds the cost by far !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring
 from Hawaii,  Nov 8, 2011

I love it. I wear it all the time people ask me where I got it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought