Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ReneeH.
 May 1, 2016

This ring was very pretty. It was a gift for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday ring
 Apr 26, 2016

It looks as good as the photo...every time I wear it i get compliments...people always want to know were i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMT
 Mar 15, 2016

DIDN'T REALLY CARE FOR THIS AFTER PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 Mar 14, 2016

sister loved the gift, wears the ring all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doklakadk
 Feb 25, 2016

Love this ring. Great quality and absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donnaml
 Feb 5, 2016

was disappointed with quality of ring. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 3, 2016

I am happy that I purchased this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond ring
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice looking ring but shortly after purchase a diamond fell out. Bought a second ring just like it as I liked it so much. A diamond fell out on the second ring within a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vi flores
 Jan 29, 2016

beautiful. love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square ring
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice for a change. Wear it on occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atha
 Jan 13, 2016

not as fancy as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 10, 2016

Casual and simple ....weekend ring I call that one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 6, 2016

The brown diamonds are very cloudy. It looks like the diamonds were just thrown on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and dainty
 Jan 4, 2016

Yes it is small - but what did you expect at such a fab price and one always needs a little ring to offset others. I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the look of the black against the silver. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 12, 2015

Like ring still looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 Dec 7, 2015

Very well made and the brown diamonds are a lovely warm color. I have gotten many compliments on it. No one would guess how reasonable the cost was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 Dec 1, 2015

Although inexpensive, the look is elegant ... impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 28, 2015

Simple elegance. My go to piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond square ring
 Nov 20, 2015

The ring looks true to it's picture, except the diamonds are not as dark. The ring is very well made and is comfortable to wear every day, which I have done since I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought