Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

Wear it all the time. Looks very nice on your hand. Can wear it for casual or elegant outings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 7, 2015

Great little ring. The fit was perfect and it look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Dec 23, 2014

Bought this for my twelve year old niece it was just enough ring for her. I was shocked at how pretty and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Square Ring
 from Nrth Carolina,  Dec 14, 2014

I was disappointed in this ring!! Not the quality nor appearance I was hoping for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoil myself
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought this ring only because I wanted it. The ring fits perfectly and has a sturdy shank. It is not a cheap light weight ring. I love having the new design of the brown diamonds. It blends in well with my other jewelry. I do recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

I could not really see what the color of this ring was in any light. I returned because it was too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Prince George's, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

Within the past few weeks, I have purchased a few rings from Overstock.com. The pictures are not the true depiction of the products. This ring looks cheap. The brown diamonds are the only visible gems. It was not worth $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is everything I expected!
 from Meadville Pa 16335,  Mar 28, 2014

I am so impressed with my ring I plan to buy the earrings & necklae too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from George town,SC,  Mar 21, 2014

Beautiful ring my friend love it:-) now I'm looking to shop for more stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Sparkling
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I got this ring as I love the chocolate diamonds. For this price I did not expect a lot really. But when the ring arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The center stones are truly a pretty shade of brown and shimmer nicely in the light. My husband loved it too and he will really speak his mind if a ring looks cheap. I love that O.stock offers the oval shape as well. I am looking into that one now. Although I am not crazy about the usage of black rhodium in a ring it does make the stones look darker and browner. Even Levian uses black rhodium to add darkness to their stones. This ring looks much more expensive then it really is. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Soo, Mi,  Feb 5, 2014

Over all I love the ring, a couple things though. I think it runs big - I wear a 7 and bought a 7 and it slides constantly on my finger. It has an open back so its a little rougher that I would have liked it to be. but its absolutely adorable and you can't beat the price for your getting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Brown Diamond Ring!!
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 25, 2014

I have been interested in purchasing colored diamond rings. I wanted to purchase a brown diamond ring, but found the selection was limited until I came to this website and found an excellent selection to choose from. I already had some guidelines: under ***, in sterling silver, in an elegant setting. I was able to compare this ring with others in terms of carat weight, number of diamonds, dimensions of face of ring. In all these areas, this product won. It is a beautiful ring that I have worn for almost a month. It is not a ring I wear on a daily basis, but when I do wear it, I am often complimented on how it sparkles. The face is large, without being over powering. The brown diamonds are definitely brown, never confused for black or blue. I would recommend this product to anyone who is considering the purchase of a brown diamond ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New favorite
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 13, 2014

My new favorite. Beautiful ring at a great price. It is well proportioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Ring
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Great product Ring is exceptionally beautiful quality was amazing for the price great christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I should not have been surprised by this product. The cost should have been an indicator of the quality of the ring. With that said, I gave the ring to my daughter she loves it so it did bring joy, even if I didn't care for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks like it cost much more
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

Pretty but not heavy metal. Stones are nice. Would be pretty with earings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2014

It is smaller than u think. Make sure to read the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Washington,  Dec 29, 2013

Would recommend but sizes run big by at least 1 size gauge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Burlington, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very attractive. I bought the ring necklace and earrings and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Great Ring
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Dec 17, 2013

One of the stones looks like it is upside down. Too much trouble to send anything back, that is why I probably will not be buying anything else from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought