Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 561-580 of 634 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Steal
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 30, 2009

I purchased this ring for my mother, who is really stressed out and has had a rough year after losing her job. It arrived today and I am sure she will love it. The ring is actually much less bold that it looks in the photo. The band is really thin and not as thick as a "normal" wedding band.The diamonds in the center are not as dark brown as they appear in the photo either. They are actually much lighter and look kind of green/light brown.The back of the ring is hollow and not solid silver, but this is not a problem. It helps keep the ring light in weight and the cost down. I can tell that this ring is definitely solid sterling and not just plated costume jewelry. So you will not have to worry about tarnishing or paint chipping. It will look perfect after a good cleaning and polishing. Very good ring for the price. Truly a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 30, 2009

I am enjoying my ring. the appearance and "bling" surprised me. I have received many compliments. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catcher!
 from RI,  Jul 24, 2009

Very pretty ring at an excellent price! Goes very nicely with tthe other pieces in the set. I didn't find it snagged or was uncomfortable at all, it's just slightly rounded across the top, and I think that helps to catch even more light... It sparkles like crazy, is a comfortable weight, nice size and you won't see yourself coming and going with this one! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston,  Jul 22, 2009

This really is a pretty ring for a great price. It definitely looks more expensive than it is. I had purchased the round ring for myself months ago and was quite surprised at the quality for such a low price. Then my 25 yr old daughter decided she loved it so I bought the sqaure one for her birthday. She was so excited to receive it. Now, we are ladies that have some very expensive jewelry, and this ring fits right in with the rest, without being noticeably inexpensive! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 from Charleston, TN,  Jul 17, 2009

I absolutely love this ring. I've been wanting a chocolate diamond ring and I finally found the one. The white diamonds are tiny but they have great color and clarity. The chocolate diamonds have nice sparkle as well. I would recommend that if you are in between sizes that you go up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 13, 2009

Absolutely beautiful and feels great on! My very jewelry-savvy friend couldn't tell the silver "diamonds" around the edge weren't really diamonds until I pointed them out to her. Looks as great with jeans as with a cocktail dress. Nice weight and substantial feel. A girl's 2 most favorite things (chocolate and diamonds!) in one little bling bling package! More than worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Ring
 from NYC,  Jul 11, 2009

Cute ring for a good price. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be. I bought it with the intent of wearing it on my middle finger but I think it looks better on my ring finger. It looks fine on my middle finger so I am keeping the size I bought. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Piece for your Collection
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Jul 9, 2009

I really love the style of this ring. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the ring after only wearing it twice. I was worried that the ring might look cheap or fake, but it does not. It is a classy piece. I only have two negatives about the piece. First, some of the chocolate diamonds are uneven on my ring. What I mean by this is that one or two are sticking up higher than the others and it, on occasion, has snagged by pantyhose! Second, the BAND of the ring (not just the design on top) is square. Because of the shape of the band, the square design on top (where the diamonds are) tends to cut into my finger. I don't think a bigger size would help, it just gets uncomfortable sometimes. Overall, I love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ring
 from salt lake city, utah,  Jul 8, 2009

I am so glad I bought this ring. The size was perfect and the style is even more gorgeous than on the picture. I have had sooo many compliments. It looks far more expensive than it was. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 from Plam Beach Florida,  Jul 2, 2009

This ring is really nice! Really fast shipping as well! I can't wait to wear it out! I don't know what people are saying about it being small, I think if it was any bigger it would look gaudey. You will love it ladies!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate diamond ring
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Jul 1, 2009

Item is attractive and certainly good value. The chocolate diamonds are pretty in the ring. I don't care for the imitation diamond look around the outside and would prefer another pattern. The brown diamonds are unusual in their look and make a good compliment to clothes in fall colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from New Jersey,  Jul 1, 2009

I am very please with this ring. I was surprised by how nicely made it is for the price. I have received many compliments. Due to the large size it is very easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2009

This is a very nice buy. The ring is very sparkly and pretty. I seen it for a good bit more at another shopping network. Great deal for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from SD, CA,  Jun 28, 2009

This is a fabulous ring. The value is unbelievable for the product you get. If you like semi-large jewelry get this ring. You will not regret it. It looks even beter on long fingers. I have people who stare and comment on it. It looks as if it has diamonds surrounding the chocolate diamonds and is a statement piece. You will love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 26, 2009

This ring is not exceptional but is nice considering the price. I had to clean it immediately to make it sparkle and upon close inspection the workmanship lacks attention to detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Cute!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2009

I wear it everyday. It could have been a little bigger, but you cannot beat the price. It looks good on too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 15, 2009

This is a very pretty ring but make sure you check the chocolate diamonds. The first ring I ordered had a diamond missing and so did the second one. I didn't notice the diamond was missing, but my daugher did when I gave it to her as a gift. I sent it back and got a new one but unfortunately that one had a diamond missing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 10, 2009

It is a bit smaller than it looks but it is really beautiful, I get lots of compliments on it and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Ring
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jun 8, 2009

I love my new beautiful chocolate diamond ring. great workmanship and attention to details.......ladies, go get pampered at your favorite nail salon first. then put your gorgeous ring on and show it off!!! you'll be the envy of everyone on your block, your office, or social events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2009

Great ring for the price. I bought several for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 561-580 of 634 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought