Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 561-580 of 616 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Ring
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jun 8, 2009

I love my new beautiful chocolate diamond ring. great workmanship and attention to details.......ladies, go get pampered at your favorite nail salon first. then put your gorgeous ring on and show it off!!! you'll be the envy of everyone on your block, your office, or social events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2009

Great ring for the price. I bought several for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 5, 2009

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING AND GREAT VALUE. I GOTTEN ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I'M THINKING ABOUT BUYING THE MATCHING NECKLACE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Chic!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2009

The ring looks very nice on my ring finger. It is quite pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Emmett Idaho,  May 30, 2009

I have had several compliments on the ring and matching necklace that I ordered from overstock. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Square Ring
 from Burlington, NJ,  May 28, 2009

This ring is very elegant and nice. The diamonds are great and the ring fits nicely on my wifes finger. It is a great ring and a great buy. The size and the texture of the silver is great. The ring is well put together with a great design. I'm getting the bracelet and other matching pieces also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate diamond square ring
 from Canton,GA,  May 28, 2009

I was very surprised to get such a lovely ring at this great price. The appearance and workmanship in the ring is awesome. I truly love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New York City, NY,  May 27, 2009

The ring is just perfect in any sense. I would recommend it to everyone. It looks expensive. All my friends and colleagues noticed the ring and complemented it! It is perfect for any occasion. The price is so cheap. I recommend the ring to women who travel for work or vacation and want to look good, but don't want to risk carrying expensive jewelry on the trip. Expensive jewelry can be stolen from your hotel room. This ring looks expensive and luxurious so it works as great substitution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my Ring
 from Tennessee,  May 27, 2009

Just as pictured, lovely workmanship, stones are clear and it is an amazing value! Highly Recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite ring
 from Croton-On-Hudson, N.Y.,  May 27, 2009

Ring is very attractive but smaller than it appears. As I have long fingers, it seems very petite. Perfect for short fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Ring
 from Missouri,  May 27, 2009

My wife really loved the Chocolate Diamond Ring that I got her for Mother's Day ...... It was shipped very quickly and packaged as to ensure its safe arrival .... The quality and value exceeded my expectations ...... I will be recommending Overstock.Com to all my friends !!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab-u-lous
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 20, 2009

Really good looking ring and well worth the price. I wear it on my right hand and only take it off to when absolutely necessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond ring
 from Ft Walton Beach FL/Shreveport LA,  May 20, 2009

absolutely gorgeous, have gotten so many compliments that I want the earrings and necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate diamonds
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2009

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring.....had my size ...great.....the chocolate diamonds are sparkling like diamonds should and the design and construction of this ring is so well made.....I'm getting hooked on chocolate (and these don't add pounds :) ).....luv the effect of white diamonds, but it's the sterling working it's magic....always loved the square cuts style....you can wear this ring everyday and it does not catch on anything, smooth on the surface and not heavy weight to it so it stays in place, which is fine..don't like rings that constantly turn.....I don't get where some reviewers are saying ring is not big enough....I think it makes a huge statement and it's a perfect size....maybe cause I have petite hands.......anyway I'm very very happy with this purchase and the price I paid could not be beat.....I've seen elsewhere for more than double...and it looks like it's worth hundreds more than priced.....nothing chinzy about this ring.....I highly recommend......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 12, 2009

I have been intrigued by chocolate diamonds, so thought I would try them out. This ring is a great value. But it is smaller that it appears in the photo. I was hoping for something larger, so am returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Dallas,  May 11, 2009

This is a beautiful ring. I read the reviews and studied the photo for several weeks when I finally decided I had to have the ring. I was so excited when I opened the box - it is stunning. I have received so many compliments. It is a large square ring about 1/2" by 1/2" so if you have petite hands and can not pull of large rings you might be wary. But if you want flare - this is your ring. I wear it nearly every day - to work, shopping, etc. The diamonds have great color and lots of sparkle and shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from louisiana,  May 11, 2009

I absolutly LOVE this ring, it looks much more expensive than it is. (always a good thing) It is a little light, but hey.. it wasn't even fifty bucks. I get tons of compliments and i wasnt dissapointed at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocolate diamond square ring
 from Dickson tn,  May 10, 2009

TOTALLY GEORGOUS. Everyone I see ask me where I got this ring. and I tell them Overstock .com and they are amazed at the price and beauty of it. A friend said she bought herself one the very next day. She had to have it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss ring
 from MI,  May 10, 2009

I am very pleased with my ring, it looks very nice and the fit is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 May 10, 2009

This ring is beautiful and looks sooooo much more expensive. I Love IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 561-580 of 616 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top