Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 629 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I should not have been surprised by this product. The cost should have been an indicator of the quality of the ring. With that said, I gave the ring to my daughter she loves it so it did bring joy, even if I didn't care for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks like it cost much more
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

Pretty but not heavy metal. Stones are nice. Would be pretty with earings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2014

It is smaller than u think. Make sure to read the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Washington,  Dec 29, 2013

Would recommend but sizes run big by at least 1 size gauge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Burlington, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very attractive. I bought the ring necklace and earrings and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Great Ring
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Dec 17, 2013

One of the stones looks like it is upside down. Too much trouble to send anything back, that is why I probably will not be buying anything else from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking Brown Diamond Square ring !
 from Newport R.I.,  Dec 11, 2013

Well,I received my ring today and I was completely amazed by the workmen ship and quality of my ring.The ring is built like a tank 'every diamond is set firmly and shines really brite.The detail on the sides of the ring and combination of brown diamonds give the ring lots of debth and vigor and richness for a great night on the town in Newport R.I I simply love this ring and when my husband ordered this for me from overstock.com I could not believe him until he showed me the box that it was shipped in. I am sold and for now on we will be buying jewelry from overstock.com and other things.I highly recommend this ring ,I have seen some of the reviews on this website about this ring saying that it is dark and soapy looking.This is not the truth with my ring the ring is beautiful and I love it.I am so happy and it is a great early Christmas gift thank you husband steve and thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

The brown diamonds are beautiful, however it would have been nice if the jeweler had laid the diamonds uniformly flat rather than uneven in surface as this works against the shine the diamonds could emit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley and Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase. This ring is sparkly and classy looking. The size is perfect and the fit of the ring is true to size. For the price they are asking, you can't beat it. It looks like you spent a lot more then what it was. Go for it, you won't be sorry !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat the price
 from TN,  Nov 16, 2013

Great ring that looks expensive. Can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Shelton, CT,  Nov 16, 2013

The ring looks very expensive for the price. Lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ring
 from Henrico, VA,  Nov 4, 2013

This ring is simply beautiful! Tasteful and elegant. Very comfortable and looks more expensive than the price paid! Going to splurge on the earrings and necklace!!! Order and you will be very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown ring
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought for my wife to match other items bought. They matched well and the gift was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very expensive looking.
 from Maquon, Illinois,  Oct 15, 2013

I did lose a stone in my first ring but I liked it so much I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really like my ring its pretty
 from MORENO valley CALIFORNIA,  Oct 15, 2013

My ring is very elegant and it is pretty I like it and that is what counts :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

I have gotten soooo many compliments on this ring, no one can believe I paid what I did for it. I saw one at the jewelers, similar, that was almost 5x the price of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Lansdowne, pa,  Jul 29, 2013

When I saw this ring on overstock, I fell in love with it. It was purchased as a gift for my sister's birthday. I struggled with whether to keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ring was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It is a cute, inexpensive ring and is worth what I paid for it. Since it wasn't expensive, it's what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

This ring was a wonderful little surprise. My boyfriend and I had been looking for a replacement promise ring for a while, and we finally settled on this ring. It combined both my "vintage" and his non typical style. It arrived on time and was very sparkly and elegant looking. My only complaint was that the diamonds were a little chipped, but with a price for genuine diamonds in general like this that really isn't much to complain about. However, I ordered the ring in the correct size but it was too tight to a point I had to get it cut off my finger. So I would order a half size or a size bigger on this ring. I did come back and buy the exact same ring in a size bigger as a replacement, so that should say enough right there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from montana,  Jun 4, 2013

I saw this ring I just had to have it.it is very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 629 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought