Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 619 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Shelton, CT,  Nov 16, 2013

The ring looks very expensive for the price. Lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ring
 from Henrico, VA,  Nov 4, 2013

This ring is simply beautiful! Tasteful and elegant. Very comfortable and looks more expensive than the price paid! Going to splurge on the earrings and necklace!!! Order and you will be very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown ring
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought for my wife to match other items bought. They matched well and the gift was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very expensive looking.
 from Maquon, Illinois,  Oct 15, 2013

I did lose a stone in my first ring but I liked it so much I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really like my ring its pretty
 from MORENO valley CALIFORNIA,  Oct 15, 2013

My ring is very elegant and it is pretty I like it and that is what counts :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

I have gotten soooo many compliments on this ring, no one can believe I paid what I did for it. I saw one at the jewelers, similar, that was almost 5x the price of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Lansdowne, pa,  Jul 29, 2013

When I saw this ring on overstock, I fell in love with it. It was purchased as a gift for my sister's birthday. I struggled with whether to keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ring was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It is a cute, inexpensive ring and is worth what I paid for it. Since it wasn't expensive, it's what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

This ring was a wonderful little surprise. My boyfriend and I had been looking for a replacement promise ring for a while, and we finally settled on this ring. It combined both my "vintage" and his non typical style. It arrived on time and was very sparkly and elegant looking. My only complaint was that the diamonds were a little chipped, but with a price for genuine diamonds in general like this that really isn't much to complain about. However, I ordered the ring in the correct size but it was too tight to a point I had to get it cut off my finger. So I would order a half size or a size bigger on this ring. I did come back and buy the exact same ring in a size bigger as a replacement, so that should say enough right there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from montana,  Jun 4, 2013

I saw this ring I just had to have it.it is very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my woman loves it
 from Athens,GA.,  May 25, 2013

my soon to be, loves it, she wanted some brown diamonds thanks overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown Diamond ring
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

The ring was has a very dull finish. I has assumed there was some kind of clear stone on the perimeter of the ring but there is only metal. Looks much better in the picture than in reality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ring
 from los angeles california,  Feb 28, 2013

All the pieces that I bought of the brown diamond was better than I thought they would be,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than in the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2013

This is such a nice ring for the price. I get compliments every time I wear it. They thing it costs much more than I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Beauty
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a square shaped brown diamond ring, set in high polished Silver. This is a well made ring with a reasonable price. I don't think you will be disappointed and it is true to size. The price is right and the quality for that price is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

i returned the ring. the stones were cloudy and dull, there was no shine/glimmer to it it's more like kids fashion jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as pictured, dull and cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from SF, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

Ring was pretty and so far the diamonds have not fallen out. A few of them were a bit jagged, so that sucks, but otherwise I've gotten several compliments on it. It's a good size and isn't too gaudy which I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DECENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the picture.
 from Southeast, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

I was very disappointed in the look of this ring. It looks like silver plating, poor quality setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked very cheap and the sterling silver was messy looking like a plated piece of metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Midland, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

A great little ring............could easily wear it everyday............Very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

I have purchased two of these rings. One for myself and one for a friend whom amired it. It has not tarnished and the diamonds are a very beautiful shade of brown. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a quality ring that will last a lifetime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 619 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought