Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 665 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cew
 Nov 2, 2015

The ring is little but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Oct 27, 2015

Quite happy with the ring quality. I have wanted a brown diamond for awhile. I have a blue diamond and white diamond ring very similar to this one that I paid much more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too scratchy too wear
 Oct 24, 2015

Pretty looking ring, but unfortunately, it's top feels like ground glass. Rubs on pinkie finger and is very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Oct 23, 2015

Not as expected. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Ring
 Oct 17, 2015

The brown is very dude. I'm not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister and I BOTH love this ring
 Oct 8, 2015

We've worn it regularly for years. It's better in real life than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty brown diamonds
 Oct 3, 2015

they are small, but they still sparkle in the sun. I wear this ring quite often and I get compliments on it. Like the size and weight of it. Comfortable to war and the square design makes it modern. I bought a very similar blue diamond ring because I liked this one so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look
 Sep 17, 2015

A stone fell out the first day i wore it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing...
 Sep 13, 2015

Ordered two one for me and one for my grown daughter. Hers arrived missing a diamond and I wore mine once and put it away and when wanting to wear it again I realized it was missing a diamond too! We sent them back for a refund. Beware not a quality ring even though it was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate no calories
 Sep 5, 2015

A nice, little ring and great for the price. Diamonds show nicely in setting, are small but for approximately $* I have a smart piece of jewelry which looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 Aug 15, 2015

The pictures great but the ring is TERRIFIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cocktail ring
 Jul 29, 2015

Love this ring, it's even prettier in person. I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond
 Jul 27, 2015

My first purchase of brown diamonds. I recently gave it (as a gift) to a former coworker that I hadn't seen in some time. Just a little something to remember me by. She was very pleased and accepted the gifts graciously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merry Christmas to my Boss.
 Jul 23, 2015

This was a purchase for my Boss at the time from the team. Great fit as she has larger fingers, beautiful shine and shimmer. She loved it. I got the DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4 TDW Brown Diamond Square Necklace for her as well. Perfect Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 Jul 18, 2015

I always receive compliments when I wear this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond ring
 Jun 24, 2015

Gorgeous ring at a great price! I get compliments all of the time ! Prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 Jun 18, 2015

This ring is beautiful and is a great value for the money! looks much more expensive than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be expected
 May 30, 2015

It lived up to expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful, I love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Gave it away as a gift. I'm sure recipient liked it as it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 665 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought