Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Ear
 from New Mexico,  Aug 3, 2011

this item arrived on time. I enjoy wearing the ear rings. very good for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ture to the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was a little biger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very nice ear ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MARYLAND,  Aug 3, 2011

I have the necklace and the square and oval rings, I am in love with this design. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful when you see it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings were very nice.
 from bensalem pa.,  Jun 21, 2011

My wife was very satisfied with her earrings and she thought that they were nice for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Philly,  Jun 14, 2011

pretty good for the price. about as good as i expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Connecticut,  Jun 14, 2011

The earring are even better in person I have the ring and they match perfectly. Great size and color

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing at best
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought the earrings as a gift for my wife since the photo of the earrings show what looks like brown diamonds, but in person the diamonds were gray soapy looking and lacked luster. As soon as I opened the box I immediately decided to send them back since the color of the diamonds were so hideous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on the couch, or rather not...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2011

To whom ever is wondering if this is 'worth it,' I had to get my wife a Valentine's Day gift and found these. They were perfect! I think that Mies put it best, 'less is more,' but one couldn't tell that I paid less, not by the excitement over her face. Now maybe my wife just gets happier than most, but I will make very certain to keep buying here! One well rested husband that Does NOT sleep on the couch, M

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 25, 2011

I bought three pieces of this set and am very pleased with the purchase.In fact I gacve it to my daughter for Valentines Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not Great
 from Decatur, GA,  Feb 23, 2011

The earning look better on the internet. The diamonds have not sparkle to them and the other ladies were right about the post it is not a sturdy one . My fear is that they will break. sending them back. Hand they put a little bit more into teh desing of the earings, they would be a better b uy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Ear
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 19, 2011

Very cute Earrings! Affordable too!!! I definitely recommend this jewelry. I also bought the matching bracelet. They matched perfectly. I am a satisfied customer of Overstock.com; as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEADPULLER
 from Overland Park,Ks,  Feb 18, 2011

The sterling silver brown diamond earrings are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Pretty
 from San Diego,  Feb 16, 2011

I bought these for a friend for Christmas. They were SO pretty and consistent in color I reaaalllllly wanted to keep them for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2011

I purchased the necklace, ring and earrings. necklace and earrings seem kinda weak but overall it was a steal for what I paid for the set. Would make a great great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Stylish
 from Bx, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised. They look even better in person than in the photos here. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown square earrings
 from Englewood, Ohio,  Jan 22, 2011

The earrings are very nice and look just as they do in the picture. I bought the matching ring and necklace too. They appear to be well made and I am very pleased with them. I would recommend them to others. I have received many compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed
 from Hemet, CA,  Jan 22, 2011

Really nice and I'm pleased. Ordered the necklace to go with them and as soon as I can afford it I will order the bracelet as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 19, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings. I ordered them a while ago and lost one so I just ordered them again!definately worth the price and have gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 7, 2011

Received these for Christmas. The color is rich, size is just right (not too big) and I love the sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2011

Beautiful earrings at a great price. Missing one star because I thought they could have a little more sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2010

I recieved these earrings for christmas, they are very pretty however they are quite large and pull on my ears. They are a nice quality but not as nice as the necklace that matches, however for the price they are a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought