Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Akron,Oh.,  Feb 21, 2012

The earrings came in a timely manner and were just as advertised. The silver was authentic, the diamonds were as well. I most definitely will continue to shop with overstock.com. They have proven to be a reliable website and a legitimate place to buy things like jewelry and anything else of value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Jackson, WY,  Jan 9, 2012

Purchased as a last minute Christmas gift for my wife. We didn't have the money for the read deal, but she loved them just the same. They are beautiful and she says that she gets lots of compliments about them at work. I'm not a diamond expert, but they look great to me. You can't beat the price, but the stud is a bit fragile and thin as others have commented. Other than that - the item was just as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected for the price, though the rod is very fragile. Could be a bit more sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for low price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

Good looking quality for low price. Have the look of white diamonds on the border but it is just the pattern in the silver. I had to replace earring backs with the kind for heavier earrings with the plastic disc to help them hang straight but they look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Goshen, CT,  Jan 4, 2012

I'm very pleased with the earrings and matching pendant. Very attractive. They could be a bit heavier, but certainly good the way they are considering the reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be heavier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A glittery gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2012

These were a gift for my cousin. She loved them and put them on immediately and I hear they have been seen all over wherever she is going. She is a glitter girl and these have enough sparkle to brighten up her day but are certainly not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine although the brown is a bit darker color than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2011

I would not recommend this product. I bought it for a christmas present along with the matching necklace. The diamonds in it are miscut and the colors range from a dark yellow to a dark brown and break up the consistency of the piece. They look nothing like the picture. They probably had to dig through their whole inventory to come up with a decent set for the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image made this product look very nice, when I got the actual product it was nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are rough cut an uneven, and very poor quality even for a multi-stone setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Moreau, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Pretty earrings that match the ring and necklace. Made a very nice set for a gift for my daughter who wanted chocolate diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2011

Hollow and the post are unstable. Not worth it.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? sized too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square diamond earrings
 from Greenville,NC,  Dec 27, 2011

love this product and would recommend it to all my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Square Earrings
 from Greencastle, Indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

I love the earrings. For Christmas we got the earrings, ring and necklace. All great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had trouble getting the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

The quality was very poor; the brown and white diamonds did not sparkele; the stones were extremely dull and they looked "cheap". I am returning them and am disappointed that these were even offered for sale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was much better looking than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was cancelled orded...........Did not get the
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Mistake............cancelled order?????????????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2011

The sterling silver 1/5 ct. TDW Brown Diamond Square earrings are even more prettier in person.It's a great earring to wear for casual & dressy too. The earring is a very comfrotable set to wear,plus the post are not flimsy too,that it has a chance,that it will not break off within time. Overall...I bougth the whole set,it's a very pretty set to have,and the value is great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

Looks lovely. Bought it with the ring as a gift . It looks very elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarity is
 from Davis, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

One earring was clear and nice but the other was cloudy and had chips in the diamonds. I DO NOT recommend this product to anyone. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was horrible. One earring was clear but the other was cloudy and the diamonds has chips in them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 13, 2011

These earrings are very rich looking. Although the diamonds are very small, they sparkle nicely. They look very nice with a professional suit. I am planning on getting the matching pendant, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown on the web site, and the size was just as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Very pleased with roduct an sevice. Would buy agiain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine so nice.
 from mattoonn il,  Oct 4, 2011

Great product actually like the ad describes ( which is rare)...and they shine SO nice. People can fooled by image, I wear them and get many people that look at them when talking to me ( followed by) those are nice and low key.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not that great unless you enlarge it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice I wear them whenever I wear brown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond earrings.
 from Worcester, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

The earrings match a ring I bought in Mexico. Even the shape of the earrings match the ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 16, 2011

Purchased these ear rings for my girlfriends 50th birthday and she was so excited. She wears them constantly whether she is dressed up or dressed down, they go with everything. She gets compliments left and right, and people think they are so much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality fo rthe money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought