Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Goshen, CT,  Jan 4, 2012

I'm very pleased with the earrings and matching pendant. Very attractive. They could be a bit heavier, but certainly good the way they are considering the reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be heavier
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A glittery gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2012

These were a gift for my cousin. She loved them and put them on immediately and I hear they have been seen all over wherever she is going. She is a glitter girl and these have enough sparkle to brighten up her day but are certainly not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine although the brown is a bit darker color than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2011

I would not recommend this product. I bought it for a christmas present along with the matching necklace. The diamonds in it are miscut and the colors range from a dark yellow to a dark brown and break up the consistency of the piece. They look nothing like the picture. They probably had to dig through their whole inventory to come up with a decent set for the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image made this product look very nice, when I got the actual product it was nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are rough cut an uneven, and very poor quality even for a multi-stone setting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Moreau, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Pretty earrings that match the ring and necklace. Made a very nice set for a gift for my daughter who wanted chocolate diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2011

Hollow and the post are unstable. Not worth it.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? sized too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square diamond earrings
 from Greenville,NC,  Dec 27, 2011

love this product and would recommend it to all my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Square Earrings
 from Greencastle, Indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

I love the earrings. For Christmas we got the earrings, ring and necklace. All great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had trouble getting the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

The quality was very poor; the brown and white diamonds did not sparkele; the stones were extremely dull and they looked "cheap". I am returning them and am disappointed that these were even offered for sale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was much better looking than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was cancelled orded...........Did not get the
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Mistake............cancelled order?????????????????????????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2011

The sterling silver 1/5 ct. TDW Brown Diamond Square earrings are even more prettier in person.It's a great earring to wear for casual & dressy too. The earring is a very comfrotable set to wear,plus the post are not flimsy too,that it has a chance,that it will not break off within time. Overall...I bougth the whole set,it's a very pretty set to have,and the value is great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

Looks lovely. Bought it with the ring as a gift . It looks very elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarity is
 from Davis, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

One earring was clear and nice but the other was cloudy and had chips in the diamonds. I DO NOT recommend this product to anyone. I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was horrible. One earring was clear but the other was cloudy and the diamonds has chips in them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 13, 2011

These earrings are very rich looking. Although the diamonds are very small, they sparkle nicely. They look very nice with a professional suit. I am planning on getting the matching pendant, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown on the web site, and the size was just as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Very pleased with roduct an sevice. Would buy agiain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine so nice.
 from mattoonn il,  Oct 4, 2011

Great product actually like the ad describes ( which is rare)...and they shine SO nice. People can fooled by image, I wear them and get many people that look at them when talking to me ( followed by) those are nice and low key.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not that great unless you enlarge it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice I wear them whenever I wear brown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond earrings.
 from Worcester, MA,  Aug 23, 2011

The earrings match a ring I bought in Mexico. Even the shape of the earrings match the ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 16, 2011

Purchased these ear rings for my girlfriends 50th birthday and she was so excited. She wears them constantly whether she is dressed up or dressed down, they go with everything. She gets compliments left and right, and people think they are so much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality fo rthe money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this item arrived on time. I enjoy wearing the ear rings. very good for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ture to the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was a little biger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very nice ear ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MARYLAND,  Aug 3, 2011

I have the necklace and the square and oval rings, I am in love with this design. Thank you overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful when you see it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings were very nice.
 from bensalem pa.,  Jun 21, 2011

My wife was very satisfied with her earrings and she thought that they were nice for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top