Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these to a any one. The quality was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 28, 2010

They are very cute and sophisticated at the same time. I received what i had expected. very satisfied with the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To fragil
 from North bergen,NJ,  Aug 13, 2010

The earrings are smaller than the picture but is OK, my concern is that the post is very fragile and I don't know if they are going to last.They look beautiful, my husband complement me on them.My rating of three stars is base on the post of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocolover
 from buffalo, NY,  Oct 20, 2009

I love love love love these earrings. I was awaiting my order anxiously and was really satisfied with my purhcase!!! I got loads of compliments and three of my friends ordered it after seeing them on me. Its just so complementing to any outfit and looks great on. It's light on the ear lobe and strikes as a real expensive peice but really is reasonbly priced. I'm really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this to everybody!!!!!!! I've never experience such good service on online shopping as with overstock and I do shop alot online. Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

The online description doesn't give the overall dimensions. The approx. 7/16th width of these squares makes them smaller than 1/2 inch. So, if you're looking for something a bit more substantial, you may want to try something else. The central diamonds are definitely more champagne than brown; and, the earrings lack the sparkle/luster I would expect. They are okay for everyday wear; however, are not something special. Disappointed!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown earrings
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought to match other items I bought for my wife and she has enjoyed wearing the matching pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Stratford, N.J.,  May 13, 2013

I had a pair of these before. I lost one and wanted another pair. They are very rich looking. They are a perfect size for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay earrings, wouldn't purchase again
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

These earrings did not posess the quality I anticipated. They were flimsy and I thought they would be sturdier. They are pretty but I would not purchase them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from new jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

look in the box UGLY!!!!! gave them away the post was made ugly poor, thin. on the end of it, should of been in the middle. stones not cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from sc,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased these to go with the square ring that matches. I have received many compliments on the ring and decided to treat myself to the earrings. I like the elegant sassyness to the style. They seem to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Sugar
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered a few of these. The thing I noticed was they didn't seem to match? But on each ear, no-one will notice it. Side by side on a card is where you can notice it. Other than this..they are Brown Sugar Delight and for the price...you cannot beat it. If you are a "perfectionist" these might not be for you, but "if" you are a perfectionist you would be spending quite a bit more $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some of the ones I received weren't exactly matched?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from Auburn, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2012

They are very heavy and tend to pull the earlobes down and tilt the earings down. Will be exchanging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

These are beautiful and good sized, they show up even if wearing your hair down. Really cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched necklace (same stones and design) !
 from Tennessee,  Jun 12, 2012

My wife gets ooos & ahhhs all the time! Good colors for my redheaded wife !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and appears alot more expensive !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 13, 2012

these earrings are insulting to clearance walmart jewelry. i have a difficult time these were made with real silver, and the 'diamonds' were disgusting and looked and felt like plastic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is way better than reality
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2012

First, the diamonds are not brown, like on the picture, but barely beige. I.e. there is no contrast between the silver shine of the metal and the color of the stones, like on the picture. I thought that maybe they sent me a wrong product, but the ring which I have ordered with this earrings to match them is of the same light beige color. Second, the quality of these diamonds is awful: they have visible scratches and nicks on the surface which is supposed to be polished. As a result, they don't sparkle at all. Overall, the item is so NOT WORTH the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2012

very happy with product. My wife really enjoyed them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Akron,Oh.,  Feb 21, 2012

The earrings came in a timely manner and were just as advertised. The silver was authentic, the diamonds were as well. I most definitely will continue to shop with overstock.com. They have proven to be a reliable website and a legitimate place to buy things like jewelry and anything else of value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Jackson, WY,  Jan 9, 2012

Purchased as a last minute Christmas gift for my wife. We didn't have the money for the read deal, but she loved them just the same. They are beautiful and she says that she gets lots of compliments about them at work. I'm not a diamond expert, but they look great to me. You can't beat the price, but the stud is a bit fragile and thin as others have commented. Other than that - the item was just as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected for the price, though the rod is very fragile. Could be a bit more sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for low price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

Good looking quality for low price. Have the look of white diamonds on the border but it is just the pattern in the silver. I had to replace earring backs with the kind for heavier earrings with the plastic disc to help them hang straight but they look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top