Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Dominica, W.I,  Oct 22, 2010

I held out on a 5 out of 5 rating because i plan on giving these ear rings as a gift. The international shipping with FedEx was great. I got these ear rings in less than a week of my purchase, that was great. I actually bought these ear rings as a test. I was not too sure of the reliability of Overstock and its international shipping and product's quality. I must say that they have passed with flying colours and i will definitely be conducting more business with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Jun 3, 2010

these are nice looking earrings. not too short or long. do have one thing negative to say the posts on the back are very weak. i expect them to break some time soon. they bent upong removing them from my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2010

My husband got me these earrings for Valentine's Day and I love them. I have seen brown diamonds advertised a lot lately and I always though, no way, brown diamonds, yuck. When I got them I was so surprised, they are gorgeous. The stones have a lot of sparkle and look much different in real life than on the computer screen. The silver setting is a perfect compliment to their color. I have worn these quite a few times since receiving them. I def would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the cost - good value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2010

These earrings are worth the price - I wear them casaully with jeans and for a general work day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BK Earrings
 May 8, 2016

Ordered to go with my chocolate diamond necklace which cost much more than these. Look nice on and you can't tell that I didn't buy together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jan 5, 2016

Stunning. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 14, 2015

wear it a lot and get compliments every time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 Oct 23, 2015

I also purchased earring, necklace bracelet and a ring to match. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online Shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Metal wire very fragile. Stones didn't have depth of color. Small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Drops
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

These are Oval shaped, drop earrings. They are very pretty and look very pretty on. I would have liked a larger design up there at the top where you put the butterfly back on. That part would have been better either in a larger round circle. Otherwise these are perfect match to the Oval Pendant and ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prize from a gumball machine
 from north carolina,  Dec 17, 2012

I was so disappointed! This product looked like I got it from a gumball machine!!! The diamonds were set in lopsided, the color of the brown diamonds did not match(one earring was a totally different color) and they were actually not brown, they were a sickly yellowish tan color. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am usally so pleased with the merchandise from o.com, but this was the first time I have returned something. For the price I paid, I expected more. Do NOT BUY THESE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked nothing like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, was very disappointed, returned immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tradf
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 8, 2012

These came out very nice and went with my necklace and ring very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size, not too big, not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these earrings
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jun 13, 2012

I love these earrings. They are very rich looking. I get compliments a lot. Great price also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pcitrue doesn't do them justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Brown Diamond Earrings
 from St. Louis,  Mar 24, 2012

Beautiful. It was a gift for my best friend and it was her favorite birthday gift. She wears them all the time and tells me she gets all kinds of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more beautiful once you take it out of the package
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well designed and crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings were prettier in person
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2012

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering. I had ordered them as a valentines gift for my mother and like most people ordered them the day before. I had received them by the end of the week and my mother loved them. They look just like the picture showed but even prettier. She is very excited to wear them dressed up or down. They were also priced very fair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were what I had expected but more sparkly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate diamond earrings
 from Md,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pretty matched a very expensive ring purchased elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Monroe, La,  Dec 5, 2011

I was pleased with the product you can't beat getting brown diamonds for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was prettier than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were hazy and a little miss placed, but for the price I paid for this ring I couldn't be happier.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchased these earrings along with a necklace for a Christmas gift. Price was very reasonable. The necklace was sold separately but I suggest purchasing both...you can't go wrong with getting the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is close to website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 from MI,  Nov 23, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my mother's bday and she simply loved them. Not only did they arrive faster than I expected but the quality for the price blew me out of the water. My only complaint is that a diamond on one of the earrings is a little cloudy but overall they are simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful
 from Colorado,  Nov 19, 2011

I purchased these earrings as an alternative for my wedding next year. I believe they will look very nice. I will probably purchase a matching necklace and bracelet. The post on the earrings seems a little weak and may not stand up to frequent wear. Overall for the price, this is a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are fine, but the post seem a little weak. Probably wouldn't stand up to frequent wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought