Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty for the Price
 from Miami,  Dec 12, 2013

Third time I have bought these earrings...I keep losing them. Very pretty for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Eugene, Or,  Jan 5, 2013

nice black diamond earings that match the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret price. Great value!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

I purchased earrings as gift for my daughter and was very pleased to see how pretty the actual earrings were. Also purchase matching necklace and rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond earrings
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 23, 2012

I would recommond these to any one. They look good on and I think they will last a long time and go very well with the bracelet that I bought which I adore with the ring of the same type of setting..I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good reproduction
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look very rich and of good quality no one can believe the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 11, 2012

Nice looking, but the metal is a bit thin/lightweight. Not the best quality product but stylish and looks exactly as shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit cheap/lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from IL,  May 7, 2012

I searched for these earrings every where. I was happy with the quality and think they are pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black earrings
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Feb 15, 2012

My husband purchased the earrings, ring and necklace as a birthday gift, of course I picked them our, they have received so many compliments. A very great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of sparkle and shine
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

These earrings, the matching ring, necklace and bracelet are very well matched and beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are beautiful for my granddaughter for dress up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Indiana,  Jan 5, 2012

Good bargain,....my husband pain double at a local store for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Already had the matching ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves them
 from White Oak TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Very nice little earings light weight. hope the post doesnt break off. It looks like it could because its kinda flimsy. They are very pretty and for the money they are ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for themoney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Spting Hill, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

I got these for my fiancée for Xmas and they got her approval. She wears them everynight we go out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little inaccurate of quality but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4/5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparkle
 from Missouri,  Dec 20, 2011

Pretty, sparkle and very elegant earrings. Made a wonderful gift for a special person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very representational
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality Knock Offs
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 29, 2011

I had seen earrings like this in several jewelry stores when my fiance and I were shopping for wedding rings. I wanted to surprise her with them for Christmas this year, and thought I was getting a good deal finding earrings of the same style I had seen in jewelry stores. The price was affordable and the product looked great on the website, but once I received the delivery, I was dissatisfied immediately. The earrings came in a cheap cardboard box. The metal frame of the earrings looked like cheap tin, not sterling silver, and the "stones" looked like cheap colored glass. I am not sure if I will even give these to my fiance because I am anticipating her reaction would go something like "Really, this cheap piece of junk is what you got me for Christmas?"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures looked much better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality, cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality did not last
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

One of the earrings post broke on the second day I was wearing it. I took it to a local jewerler to have it fixed. It costed almost the same as what I paid for them, but I went ahead anyway since the only other option was to throw them away. When the jewerler fixed it, the high heat turned the black part to light gray/brownish. I had to ask the jewerler to apply the same high heat on the other earing that was not broken, just to make the color the same. Apparently, those were not realy black diamonds (hence the low cost.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. proper for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids and they absolutely love them! The earrings are very elegant and anyone who buys them will be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty not worth the buy!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Sep 25, 2011

The post broke off after the 2nd use....have gotten cheaper buys for better quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from MD,  Sep 17, 2011

The earrings are nice but a bit on the small side! I wish they were a little larger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from SC,  Sep 16, 2011

The item is exactly as pictured. Very good price for the quality. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from shreveport, la,  Sep 2, 2011

these particular earrings are perfect for casual and special occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not purchase
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 31, 2011

although they were beautiful, the post (back) fell off the first time i wore them. i knew they weren't going to weight a lot becasue of the price, but i didn't expect them to fall apart the first time i wore them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought