Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 8, 2015

I didn't think I would like it, maybe too small BUT it's very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Griffin
 May 27, 2015

I love this ring ! I switch between my silver and gold jewelry . It was inexpensive but looks good and has held up very well. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 13, 2015

Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice. I brought two of them, one for me and the other for my mom. My mom was VERY exited and she's looking at the ring all the time and telling me how much she likes it! We can wear them for regular days and special events as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Apr 18, 2015

This ring was a X-mas gift for my son's fiancé. The surprised look on her face said it all. Her first black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 1, 2015

This ring is very nice but I think I got chocolate diamonds instead of the black diamonds I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to admit I had my reservations about buying this product but I figured for the price I would take the chance. Definitely not disappointed. I get many compliments. It's not the shiniest but it absolutely is a bargain. I recommend it. This ring has inspired me to look for other jewelry on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Mar 19, 2015

Cute ring, diamond are ridiculously small. Good for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelery queen
 Mar 17, 2015

Expected this ring to be bigger but it is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 17, 2015

I Get a lot of compliments on this ring. It's pretty hard to keep clean (using liquid dips ruin your jewelry). I wish it had a back on it behind the stones but otherwise I'm a fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB square ring
 Dec 23, 2014

Okay for the price. Not as big as I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average look
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

I could not distinguish the color of this ring in any light, I returned it because it was too large but the black and brown looked the same to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black ring
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 25, 2014

Love love the ring... Great for work , classy looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Right now Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Ring looks as good as the picture. The only problem I had was I needed a smaller size. I ended up giving the ring to my Mother and she loves it. I ordered my usual size 5 but I needed a size 4 or 4 1/2. the stone kept swinging to the side or back of my finger. Glad my Mom could wear it because it is a very pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion ring, looks very costly
 from Central NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this as gift for my lady, It is probably the nicest ring I purchased for her from Overstock. She gets so many compliments on this ring whenever she wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 19, 2014

I really like this ring. I bought it along with the black diamond belt buckle ring, and they look very pretty together. This ring is a very good bargain, and it is pretty, I just wish it had a bit more shine to the black diamonds. Overall though, I'm glad I bought it and am enjoying wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Sergeant Bluff, IA,  Jan 17, 2014

I have worn this ring for about 2 weeks now and I really love it. It is just the right amount of sparkle, and not over done. Have had many compliments. So far haven't lost any stones, but this ring appears to be very well made. Good job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite brown diamonds.
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

Like other reviewers, when I received the ring (I got it with brown diamonds), the diamonds were basically just very dirty diamonds. Regardless, I do like this ring. I've owned it for several months now and wear it every day. The style is very pretty and it has plenty of sparkle. The silver looks and feels like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring in the brown and black diamonds with the same 1/5th carat weight. Interestingly, the black had more smaller stones set flat, and the brown had fewer larger stones but set unlevel. Both had a nice shine when in the light. I have to say I like the larger stones with fewer of them, but then again those weren't uniformly set and look cheap. The setting is silver and nicely done. When all was said and done, I ordered two of each looking for a good one and I chose to return all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Snow Camp, NC,  Oct 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because she wanted some chocolate diamonds. This is a great way to give someone something they can enjoy without the expensive cost . I like the way it catches the light and it just glistens. I would enjoy this for myself. It looks great !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I imagined!
 from Beaufort NC,  May 16, 2013

I received the ring quickly and opened it and was amazed! It was bigger then it looked online and the ring was spotless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was GREAT! It was everything you said and more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought