For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small with a powerful punch
 from SOUTH BEACH, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

the black diamonds on this ring shines so bright i was so impressed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? image was spot on
  • Did the product fit true to size? fit like a glove
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
W O W! I love the ring!!!
 from Jacksonvill, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

I was very hesitant when i order this ring, but i received it today and i love it! The size is perfect. Im so glad that i made this purchase...The picture does not do it any justice!!! Dont keep looking just go ahead and get it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Boise Idaho,  Jun 4, 2011

I saw this ring online and hinted to my husband that it would be a great anniversary gift. Shipping was really fast-and the ring is absolutely gorgeous! It looks much more expensive than it is! I have loved wearing it and showing it off! The picture does not do it justice. The diamonds are true black, but the ring still sparkles! If you are thinking about buying this, quit debating and get it! You won't be disappointed!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from glasgow ky,  Jun 1, 2011

the brown diamond, I call it the fudge diamond, brown,sweet and beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ohio,  Apr 27, 2011

Much nicer looking than a $$$ ring, very heavy metals, diamonds are sparkly, although the block diamonds I got are more bornw, nice though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S PERFECT
 from United States,  Apr 23, 2011

After staring at it over and over while waiting for it to get here. I kept thinking this ring is going to look HUGE on my little tiny 5 finger. I was thinking well hopefully when I get it, if it's too big I'll send it back. I open the box and put it in my ring finger and was in LOVEEEE! I love this ring even with my tiny hands and I HATE huge gawdy rings and this is def not it. BUY BUY BUY IT... Stop looking at it and BUY IT NOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fullerton, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

My size was sold out, so I had to buy it 2 sizes larger, and wear it on my middle finger. The stones are small, but stil have sparkle. Its a very pretty ring at an amazing price. I ordered it on Thursday, and received on Monday, I couldnt have asked for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Warwick, RI,  Mar 8, 2011

The ring is bigger than I thought and the black diamonds are good. I ordered a size 6 and the ring was a perfect fit. I have been wearing it since I bought and enjoy it. I would recommend this for the money you paid. The order came in quickly and fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Altavista VA,  Mar 3, 2011

This ring came and I was amazed for the price. It is a great value. It looks great and I have had a lot of comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  Mar 1, 2011

I love this ring and its vintage style. The black diamonds are not as deep black as the picture shows, but still very nice looking. Some of the diamonds have imperfections, but are only noticable up close. This ring goes with everything, whether you're dressed up or playing it casual. You can't beat the price and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Feb 23, 2011

This ring is very beautiful. It does not look like the diamonds are real. The quality is good. I have sensitive skin with jewelery and a lot of jewelery makes my skin break out or turns it green. I have worn this ring almost every day. It is a great staple for my jewelery collection. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves the look of timeless chic rings. The look of this ring will always be classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Dutches County, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

ring is very nice. looks just like the picture. haven't worn it yet. not an everyday ring to wear to work if you have a hands on job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2011

beautiful, we are a racing family and now I have a momentum to show off at the track, black and white diamond ring just like a checkered flag, would love to see matching earrings, necklace, and bracelet listed to purchase in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 14, 2011

This ring is really pretty, and I think it looks more expensive than it was! One thing....the little white diamonds that surround the black diamonds are smaller in person than they look in the picture. But, it's still worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fair Haven, MI,  Jan 13, 2011

I purchased this ring to go with a pendant and earring I bought earlier. This ring is much nicer than the picture shows. The diamonds catch the light with every movement. The stones are larger than I expected and it really stands out in the silver setting. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My beautiful ring
 from New Albany, Ms.,  Jan 12, 2011

I love this ring!!! I have had compliments about how goregeous it is since I got it. I couldn't believe how much prettier it was in reality compared to the picture. Best purchase I have made online!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Square Ri
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

Very Nice Ring, It Really Looks Like I Paid Much More Money Than I Did. Very Elegant. I Purchase One For Myself and One For My Mother Who Is Equally Pleased With Her Ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 10, 2011

The picture does not do this ring justice. It is more expensive looking than pictured and feels more like 14kt gold than sterling silver. A beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 10, 2011

looks good, not bad for the price for looks. would only wear it once in a while, take it off to sleep if your fingers swell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Kansas,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring is dull and nothing like the "shimmering" description given. Then O charges $**** to return!!! I won't buy anymore O jewelry. I would really give this ring no stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top