Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.J.,  Mar 20, 2012

Very happy with the quality and price of this ring, This was a true bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Mar 15, 2012

Hopefully my expectations are not misplaced. Purchased same ring in brown diamond-wore it daily, but found the diamond color faded. Can barely see brown at all now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do IT!!!!!!!!!!
 from Sioux City, Iowa,  Mar 8, 2012

I got this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend and I really loved it. Two weeks after getting it three of the stones had fallen out. I have had this ring for over a year and 5 stones are now missing. I am very, very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not, a size to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Idaho,  Mar 8, 2012

i recieved a lot of compiments on this ring, love wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? felt truet o size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a very sparkiling ring, although the photo does not bear this out. It's very pretty and elegant for the price. Try to find a black diamond ring elsewhere for < $XX.00! You won't!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring looked WAY better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't. I gave it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He's 500 miles away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is very off...
 from NYC,  Feb 13, 2012

Excited to get this, was not what I was hoping for. The diamonds, not all the same shape and are blurry... the black doesn't look like its a clear black, looks like its full of dust you cant wipe off. waste of money, returned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes the ring look nicer, cleaner, clearer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver black diamond square ring
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2012

I was pretty disappointed with this ring. The stones did not sparkle even in the brightest light, The Black diamonds , not black at all they Looked almost grey. I would not get any wear from this ring as i wouldn't want anyone to see it. I could never be proud that my Husband bought this for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dull and scratchy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Peoria,IL,  Feb 9, 2012

First time wore it look down and one of the black stones was missing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointment
 from nc,  Jan 29, 2012

This ring was dull, and the diamonds are more of a gray color instead of black. I would spend the extra money to get something that might possibly look like its picture. The ring also lost a diamond with simple hand washing. It is a nice piece from far away but do not let people actually get a good look at the ring. I would pay about 20 for this ring. I never wear it though, it mostly consists of the silver outlining of the ring. Also those aren't diamonds around the ring its more like diamond accents just a design. Do not waste your money but if you do buy this ring just wear for costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. basic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was not what i expected at all
 from washington dc,  Jan 24, 2012

this was the first ring that i was disappointed with there was no bling to it at all just ugly would not recommend to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on site image was better than the ring that i got
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have ordered many rings from overstock and this is the first one i have ever been disappointed with the quality was not good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 23, 2012

I love this ring. It fits very comfortably. I get all kinds of good comments on it! Thank you overstock and keep up the great work!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++ Very Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

Very disappointed in this ring.. Dull luster in stones.. Returned item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small diamomd chip not as black as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed to be accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is very pretty and fits perfectly. Everytime that I wear it someone says how pretty it is and when I tell them where I got it they are really surprised. When I tell them that the shipping is so low they go home and check it out for themselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is better in persson
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with everything that I have received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought the ring to match earring and necklce, have received alot of very positive comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

I ordered the matching ring, necklace, bracelet and stud earrings. She wears the ring all the time and it looks great with all her other style pieces as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well mounted and very stylish with a lot od shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring !
 from Ozone Park, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

Lovely ring. Bought it for my Mother and its so pretty I will get her the matching earrings. I think I will get a ring for myself. Truly a good product for its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones broken
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2012

First, I received the wrong ring. Shipping was fast and they even sent out the correct ring before I returned the wrong one. Customer service was excellent but when I received the correct ring in the mail, 2 stones were broken and the stones weren't set equally in the settings. Some stuck up higher than others. I returned the ring basically because I didn't feel like waiting on another one to possibly have the same situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were broken when received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of my favorite rings. The Black Diamonds sparkle. The design is a perfect to wear with T-shirts and jeans or a dressy attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was a good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite...
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

This ring is alright... Band is thicker than it appears in the pictures. The diamonds are also different sizes and some are raised higher than others. There is a lot of silver on this ring which takes away from the black diamonds. I won't wear it often, so it's decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!!!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

This was Christmas gift for my daughter and she was THRILLED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black diamond square was far less BLACK than it was depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring - very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought