Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 17, 2015

I Get a lot of compliments on this ring. It's pretty hard to keep clean (using liquid dips ruin your jewelry). I wish it had a back on it behind the stones but otherwise I'm a fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB square ring
 Dec 23, 2014

Okay for the price. Not as big as I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average look
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

I could not distinguish the color of this ring in any light, I returned it because it was too large but the black and brown looked the same to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Right now Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Ring looks as good as the picture. The only problem I had was I needed a smaller size. I ended up giving the ring to my Mother and she loves it. I ordered my usual size 5 but I needed a size 4 or 4 1/2. the stone kept swinging to the side or back of my finger. Glad my Mom could wear it because it is a very pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High fashion ring, looks very costly
 from Central NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this as gift for my lady, It is probably the nicest ring I purchased for her from Overstock. She gets so many compliments on this ring whenever she wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite brown diamonds.
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

Like other reviewers, when I received the ring (I got it with brown diamonds), the diamonds were basically just very dirty diamonds. Regardless, I do like this ring. I've owned it for several months now and wear it every day. The style is very pretty and it has plenty of sparkle. The silver looks and feels like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Snow Camp, NC,  Oct 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because she wanted some chocolate diamonds. This is a great way to give someone something they can enjoy without the expensive cost . I like the way it catches the light and it just glistens. I would enjoy this for myself. It looks great !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I imagined!
 from Beaufort NC,  May 16, 2013

I received the ring quickly and opened it and was amazed! It was bigger then it looked online and the ring was spotless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was GREAT! It was everything you said and more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring that didn'thold up
 from Memphis Tenn,  Mar 25, 2013

Two of my diamonds have fallen out. I was told unless I took out the insurance there was nothing to be done. I haven't had the ring a year. I do like the ring but I didn't it would start not to hold up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice inexpensive black diamond ring.
 from Cordele, Ga.,  Feb 26, 2013

Nice ring! very pretty. I purchased this ring for a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2013

Stone had fallen out shorly after purchase... The overall quality is not what is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from revere, ma,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful ring. It is stunning and I cant wait to wear it tomorrow

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? splendid image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very exquisite for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Eugene, Or,  Jan 5, 2013

nice black diamond ring that matches the necklace & earings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price! Great Product
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

Purchased ring, necklace and earrings as gift for my daughter. I know she will love them. Nice quality for great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item mcuh nicer that image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidi
 from new mexico,  Jul 2, 2012

This ring was such a disappointment, the black so called diamonds were painted, you can tell because the black paint is on the silver "fake" diamond look settting. Went back quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like the image ......fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad paint job on "black" diamonds ha ha
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Gadsden, Al,  Jun 29, 2012

Ring is pretty but it is a lot duller in appearance than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture makes the ring appear prettier than it actually is, it is duller in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Black Diamond ring
 from Seattle,  Jun 14, 2012

Nice ring! Just as pictured and described! Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as Pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the ring! Love Black Diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

I received this ring with a missing black diamond out of it which is why I gave it a poor rating! It looks so much better online than in person. It would be very pretty but the facade of diamonds around the black sqaure of of diamonds is actually just etvhed shapes in the sterling silver, giving it a bit of a cheap look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks better online than in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Apr 4, 2012

The stones appeared larger in the picture than they really ar. Nothing special for a grown woman. Maybe a good fashion ring for a youinger girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, but stones are small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.J.,  Mar 20, 2012

Very happy with the quality and price of this ring, This was a true bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought