Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
get the brown
 from DB in NC,  Mar 23, 2011

i initally saw this rind on O in black and was going to get that one until i saw one customer's rewiew of the brown, i got the brown and love it. the stones are a little more subdued than the black but very sparkley. it is unique ring and i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from atlanta ga,  Mar 9, 2011

This looks cute and classy. The diamonds are not perfect of course but they are well set and don't look like they are going anywhere. The color and design is crisp and I feel it looks better than the picture. I thought it might look a little wider but it is true to measurement. It was true to my ring size, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2011

I really like this ring... It sparkles and gets lots of comments... It is a fun way to dress up the T-shirt and Jeans look, and looks great when you are dressing up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for younger ppl
 Feb 24, 2011

Recieved this ring in good condition. The package of the ring was exceptionally cheap looking so presenting the original box to someone as a gift may not be as enriching as one would think. The ring itself almost looked as promised - only thing is it did not shine as bright as online and some diamonds seemed to be a bit offset. Overall this should not be given to someone who really cares about technical specs and intrinsic quality. It is a good fashion jewelry for a younger crowd (which is who I bought this for my 14 yr old sister) She loved it - but I can't say the same if I gave this to my girlfriend (who is 24). For the money I paid - I think its worth it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 17, 2011

I got this ring for Valentines Day! I love it! It was a good price and actually under price for the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from California,  Feb 4, 2011

Just love this buckle ring and exceeded my expectations. Cannot wait to wear this ring and show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"very nice"
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

This ring looks very nice on my finger. The stones are easy to see ( looks more grayish than chocolate) but that is ok with me, and appears to be set solid. I have had a lot of complements. I am giving the over all rating a 4 only because I wish the band part around my finger was a little thicker, the setting part is just fine. This ring looks great with jeans or dress. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but band is cheap looking
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 3, 2011

Love the buckle and the little brown diamonds. Very unique ring. I wonder about the quality of the band though, It does NOT look like sterling silver. It looks plated. Based on this, I feel the price should have been somewhat lower. I am keeping it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Compliments
 from Greenwood, IN,  Feb 3, 2011

Received this ring as a Christmas gift, and I love it. I've received so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2011

Very nice unusual piece; lovely colors, bought for gift, would like one myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond buckle ring
 from bend oregon,  Dec 30, 2010

excellent buy more beautiful than piicture will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*You won't be disappointed*
 from SE Minnesota,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring is prettier in person than pictured. The online photo does not show how it sparkles. Beware of this same ring from different online sellers...I bought one from another seller and it did not have holes behind the stones, so the ring, although just like this one with 'chocolate diamonds', was dull looking. This ring is a better quality and has holes behind the stones/in the setting, allowing light through, so it is very sparkly. I frequently get compliments on it. Also, it is not too bulky, so you get a statement ring but it is still comfortable enough that I wear it everyday and don't even notice it is on. I feel it is a very good deal for under $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckel ring
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 29, 2010

I love my brown diamond buckel ring. I always wanted a Buckel ring. My Aunt had one when I was little but I never found one I liked. This ring is beautiful, and with the brown diamonds show it off great. I couldn't ask for a more beautiful ring. I have had so many complamates on this ring every body that sees it is wowed by it and sk where they could can get one. That is the best complament any one could ask for. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooove it!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2010

I just received this beautiful ring for Christmas 2010, it is gorgeous!! The fire in the diamonds is amazing! You will not be disappointed in this ring, get if you can! Thanks O !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 17, 2010

The ring is gorgeous! Well worth the price. My wife loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I am happy with this purchase, I think the ring looks nice and will make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from virginia,  Dec 10, 2010

I received this ring the other day and im so excited to start wearing it. after reading reviews about the black buckle ring i thought i would give this one a try hoping that the other reviews were right and omg if you want a ring that looks good bye this one. You will be happy you did. The only down fall is i had to send it back and re-order it in a smaller size. using the ring sizer was hard toget the right size so i suggust when you out size your finger at a jewery store if your thinking about getting this so you'll be ready to put it on your finger the day it arrives. you wont be disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exacting detail
 from DC/Balt area,  Nov 30, 2010

looks expensive, AND it came in the hard to find size 4, for my pinky finger. And it was a true size 4. I have had to return many alleged size 4s that were too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 29, 2010

Having admired and considered purchasing many other "buckle" rings, I hoped I would like this one, but was not prepared for just how much I would like this one. It looks every bit as good as rings 4 times the price. Brilliant, sparkling stones, perfect fit....I am soooo pleased! Oh, and, it came in just a couple of days, too. A really great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies grab my hand!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Apr 3, 2012

I'm tickled silly with my buckle ring. It's such an an eye-catcher that ladies grab my hand and want to know where I got it. I don't mind being a walking advertisement for you. I'm proud to tell them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? You cannot get better than perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are slightly cloudy but I'm not complaining. The price was so reasonable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought