Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the ring you want, not the black diamond o
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

My girlfriend loves this ring. It's very stylish and is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from n.c.,  Dec 14, 2011

vey pleased with the look and quality of this ring looks more expensive than the price paid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Princeton NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

What a cute ring! I thought it would have been a little flashier, but now that I have it on my finger, I love it just the way it is. I don't even feel it on my finger which is what I love the most about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought one for myself!
 from Utah,  Dec 12, 2011

My mother is a big fan of buckle rings and brown diamonds. Me, not so much. However when I seen this ring online, I thought it would make the perfect Christmas gift. The shipping was great! When I received the ring, I fell in love with it. So I ordered another one right away for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring is very pretty and the price is very reasonable. I had been looking for a chocolate diamind ring for some time but the prices were out of reach. This one fits the bill and is affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the sale
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe this ring is so inexpensive
 from NY NY,  Nov 30, 2011

I love this ring. The diamonds shine just right and the ring is well made. This was my first order from overstock and I was very shocked as to the quality of their jewelry after receiving this ring. you must get this!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Buckle Ring
 from Raritan, NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

For the price, this ring is a really good buy and it looks great on - I wear it on my left ring finger. It is not a hefty ring and the diamonds are small, but they offer a nice sparkle. The size was perfect. I wear if often and it still looks brand new. The only negative thing is that it is not "finished" on the underside, however it does not affect the appearance or comfort when wearing the ring. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown buckle
 from Lafayette, in,,  Nov 15, 2011

I have wanted a buckle ring for some time and have checked the inernet numerous times - then I found this ring and I fell in love with it. It was a great buy and feels wonderful to wear. Does not catch on the clothes and fits great - goes with everything - I am sooo happy I purchased it and have had complements. The mocho diamonds are perfect as they set in the ring and sparkle but are not gaudy. i would recommend this t anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: A very comfortable ring.
 from ARKANSAS,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought 3 of them. One for myself and one for each of my daughters. They both liked the right and said it's a comfortable ring to wear. II've received compliments on the ring and asked where I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appeared larger in the picture and stones seemed to be more vibrant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Northern NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I like it so much I bought two more. The price is right and it's trendy and cute. Although the stones are not really brown, it looks really nice with brown clothes. The silver adds sparkle that the picture doesn't show off and over all, I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the picture doesn't show the sparklle
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality stones, but you get what you pay for and this well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!
 from Sterling, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

I got this ring last year for my birthday after "hinting" at how pretty it was. It get so many compliments. I use it as a right hand ring. Looks way more expensive than it is. The picture does not do the ring in justice in the sparkle department. I've even had two people ask me if it was a custom ring. Love love love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not that sparkly
 from Maine, Maine,  Oct 22, 2011

I read most of the previous reviews before I ordered this ring. I still didn't know what to expect other than hoping for the best :) it sure is a pretty ring. I got a lot of compliments from my friends. Even my husband thinks it looks neat. He is not a jewelry person by any means. I am keeping it, that's for sure. However, if you want my opinion, I don't think it is sparkly enough to my expectation. I am just a blinks lover :) The color kind of confuses me, too. I don't think it's really brown. But again, I don't have any other brown diamond to compare. For the price I paid, it is a fine piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from PA,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a stunning ring. It looks more expensive looking in person & the price was great! I am very pleased. Thanks O&co for bringing high end jewelry at bargain prices. Will continue to order more jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buckle Ring
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2011

The picture is unattractive and you call them brown diamonds but the truth be told they are chocolate diamonds and the ring is prettier than it looks. There is 6 grams of silver so the ring is somewhat weightier than you would expect. All in all I was pleased as punch with my purchase. I bought a beautiful ring and didn't pay as much as other sites would have charged for a chocolate diamond buckle ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 22, 2011

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute trendy ring
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 16, 2011

Cute little ring for the money. The brown diamonds are a nice way to ad some fun to boring beige work attire!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? due to design of ring, it fits a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver brown diamond bucklering
 from canton, illinois,  Aug 6, 2011

really like it would recomend it to anyone it is very pretty, sizing is accurate quality is goood i am very happy with this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chocolate diamonds!!!
 from Lake County, Illinois,  May 25, 2011

I have always loved chocolate diamonds and when I saw this ring advertised on Overstock...I had to have it. This ring was a birthday gift....to myself. The best kind of gift a girl could get! The ring was true to size and just as it was explained in the ad. I have recently bought other items on Overstock and will continue to be an avid Overstock buyer. The entire proces from order to delivery was top notch service. I am very happy with my purchase, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was "O.K."
 from Austin, Texas,  May 21, 2011

Maybe I just looked at too many of these rings and got it confused with another one. Whatever, I was so disappointed when I got it because I was expecting clear stones INSTEAD of plain SILVER in the belt buckle which would have made it a much more attractive and beautiful ring. I guess I'm just a bling kind of gal and couldn't live with it because it really didn't look like the picture so I sent it back. Overstock is good about send backs tho'. No hassle there.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? It was fine but overall not to my liking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!
 from Idaho,  Mar 28, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful! Fits true to size, very sparkly diamonds, and quality silver, if you love brown diamonds as much as me you must get this ring!! I would recommend this to a friend in a second!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought