Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 from Central Wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2012

While browsing o.co I stumbled on this ring. I’ve recently been drawn to chocolate diamonds, smokey quartz, etc – and the buckle rings are very cool. When I saw this I had to order! I used the printable online ring size guide (I wanted it for my middle finger and I wasn’t sure on the sizing of that finger). I should have known that the guide was not accurate – but I don’t buy rings on number sizes, always by actual fit. So when I got this ring it was even too big for my thumb (and probably my big toe for that matter.) Luckily, returning it and getting a smaller size was not a difficult process. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring! The stones are not cut great (but what do you expect for 50 bucks?), but they still have a lot of sparkle to them. The metal around the ‘buckle’ part is textured to give the appearance of stones. I do find that this is the ring that I have to clean the most (every two weeks or so) to keep it looking nice. I’ve been really happy with this purchase and I think it is worth giving it a shot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had some sizing issues, had to return for a different size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is nice... as expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little ring
 from Southern California,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought this ring as a gift. I liked it so well I wish I would have bought myself one, and probaby will later. It is a very good everyday ring because the buckle type settings set flat and don't catch on anything. It goes withm every thing and is a little bit country.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful everyday ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks beautiful !
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Love Love Love this ring. I wear it all the time. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from New York,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. The sparkle of the stones as well as the overall look of the ring is top quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was just beautiful, it looked like a very expensive piece of jewelery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago,  Jan 16, 2012

My daughter asked for this for Christmas. She loves it and has received many compliments on it. It's very attractive and you can't beat the price for sterling and actual diamonds; have seen similar sterling rings w/cz for that price. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver buckle ring.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

Beautiful ring. For the price, I was not expecting this ring to be so beautiful. Looks expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2012

This ring was okay, it was equivalent in value to the price. I ended up having to return the ring because it was too big. I used the sizing guide and it was way too big when I received it. The chocolate diamonds were not as dark as I thought they would be, but after looking at chocolate diamonds in person they seem to always be lighter that much the ads show. I bought this ring based off of the reviews and picture but it ended up not being for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Great ring!! I bought this for my teenage daughter. She loves it. Better than I expected! Much better in Brown rather than Black Diamond. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image not as good as actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected! Much better in Brown rather than Black Diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring !!!!
 from York,pa,  Jan 5, 2012

Great item for the price. Very nice looking/ My wife loved it !!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? images on site are slight difference ( only due to lighting )
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fantastic value for the price
 from washington state,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. The stones are small but the setting makes them look impressive. The ring looks much more expensive than it is and is a great value for the price. I have received many compliments while wearing this piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks much more expensive in person than on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is sized somewhat small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. noone would ever guess what you paid for this ring. the quality is supurb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

This ring looks exactly like the picture. Weight and size of stones is good. Sizing is exact. Very pretty, funky and feminine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 26, 2011

The diamonds are very small, but that is expected for the price. I bought this ring for my sisters birthday and she loved it! She gets tons of compliments on it...even more than her very large wedding ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring....
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Shipping dept made several mistakes....send 2 rings? Send one ring in box marked for the earrings I ordered. Earring arrived in 2 day shipping but one was broken...next day another set arrived and everything worked out. Human errors at shipping but Customer service took care of everything... Thanks She liked them for Chistmas. Bill

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from NY,  Dec 16, 2011

I got this for my good friend as a "Just because" gift. It appears much bolder in the picture. It is very pretty, but more "dainty" looking than I expected. Its still nice and the brown diamonds really sparkle alot. I love O.co and you cannot beat their prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the ring you want, not the black diamond o
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

My girlfriend loves this ring. It's very stylish and is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from n.c.,  Dec 14, 2011

vey pleased with the look and quality of this ring looks more expensive than the price paid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Princeton NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

What a cute ring! I thought it would have been a little flashier, but now that I have it on my finger, I love it just the way it is. I don't even feel it on my finger which is what I love the most about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother is a big fan of buckle rings and brown diamonds. Me, not so much. However when I seen this ring online, I thought it would make the perfect Christmas gift. The shipping was great! When I received the ring, I fell in love with it. So I ordered another one right away for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 4, 2011

The ring is very pretty and the price is very reasonable. I had been looking for a chocolate diamind ring for some time but the prices were out of reach. This one fits the bill and is affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the sale
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring. The diamonds shine just right and the ring is well made. This was my first order from overstock and I was very shocked as to the quality of their jewelry after receiving this ring. you must get this!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought