Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black diamond buckle ring
 from Il,  Jul 13, 2013

Bought this as a present for my daughter she loved it and has had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared as seen in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

Found a ring at a jewelry store like this one but was $$$$ on sale. We found this instead and thought we'd give it a try as the price was only $$$ on sale. What a surprise when I received the ring. Just as pretty as the $$$$$ ring only more diamonds. Ring is in sterling instead of white gold but what a beauty...recommend this one to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredible quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
db designs sterling silver ring
 from colorado springs co,  Dec 30, 2012

love this ring and received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

Gave this to my college freshman for Christmas. She loved it and is still wearing a year later. Made her little sister want a buckle ring as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sterling silver
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 11, 2012

I loved this ring when I got it for Christmas from my fiancÚ. I've been wearing it for 6 months and within the last 2 weeks my finger has become very irritated and red. Not true sterling silver, must be silver platted! I am allergic/react to anything other than gold or silver. I absolutely love this ring, but am saddened that I cannot wear it. Caution to those with metal reactions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is way better than reality
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2012

First, the diamonds are not brown, like on the picture, but barely beige. I.e. there is no contrast between the silver shine of the metal and the color of the stones, like on the picture. I thought that maybe they sent me a wrong product, but the earrings which I have ordered with this ring to match it are of the same light beige color. Second, the quality of these diamonds is awful: they have visible scratches and nicks on the surface which is supposed to be polished. As a result, they don't sparkle at all. Overall, the item is so NOT WORTH the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

This was an impulse purchass for me, and I am so glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cant really tell the color, if its brown or black, so it matches everything I wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are so small, but they still sparkle a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and sylish.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 11, 2012

Beautiful ring. It has become a staple for me. It is a beauty and the stones have nice sparkle. A very nice, neutral piece for your wardrobe. Classic and of-the-moment all in one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more lovely in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Buckle Ring
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Oct 11, 2013

This ring is a fabulous quality compared to similar designs in the department stores. The black diamonds really glisten in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from York, PA,  Sep 5, 2013

Love the ring! Very substantial, and the look is exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1delighted
 from North Canton, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

I gave it to my girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. It has held up well and neither one of us have a complaint. It is what it seems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality Diamond Ring, but a Good Deal
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

As far as my quick week-long online research, this is the best deal on around-1/4 ct TDW rings. Sterling silver band, real diamonds, and an in style look. (This "buckle" style is showing up a lot in retail) This is the best choice at the price point. Brown diamond are the least rare of diamonds, they make up 3/4's of the diamonds mined, and were only used on drill bit tips until the 80's. These rocks are cut somewhat rough and inconsistently, and will not be mistaken for your typical white diamond. Regardless, they are real diamonds, and make for a dare I say CUTE ring. After having this ring 3 weeks, there are no missing or broken jewels, her only complaint being a snug fit. She gets plenty of complements, from her elementary kids at work, to strangers on the street. Her mom claims to have seen a very similar ring at Sam's Club for over $200. Overall, I think once seeing the ring you will agree it shows it's cheapness, but is priced fairly. Approx. $50 for sterling silver and a 1/4 ct of diamonds even if they are translucent-tan? I'll take it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate. In person the ring seems more dainty, but in a good way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size 7 seemed slightly tight, compared to other 7-rings my girlfriend has.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first glance it looks like an expensive ring, up close the $50 quality is clear. Rough cuts, cheesy band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient liked this gift
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 31, 2012

Not sure which are small diamonds and which ones are glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken stones
 from Kansas,  Dec 23, 2011

I am rather unhappy right now. I just received the ring today as a stocking stuffer gift for my wife. I opened the box to inspect the contents and was very surprised at what I found. 17 of the 25 "stones" are either cracked, broken or badly scratched. The ring is very poor quality and I will be exchaning it for a new ring. If the 2nd ring is the same low quality then I will be asking for my money back. I hope the quality of other similar rings is better than what I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product fails in comparison to the picture -- fails miserably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality. Silver looks fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Laurel, MS,  Dec 22, 2011

Although I ordered the brown ring, the one I received was either black or such a dark brown that it looked black. The quality was poor and I will be returning this ring. It looked as if the stones were painted and some spots were missed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really brown.
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2011

If you are looking for an actual brown shade in a ring, this one will not be it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No. The actual ring is very pale brownish gray.
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Except for the color the quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 11, 2011

I liked the look of this ring on the computer, but it looks nothing like it in person. I wore the ring 1 day and one of the stones fell out, and my job would not cause this to happen. I would not recommend this to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased this ring as a Christmas gift for my brother's girlfriend. She has been wanting a buckle ring for some time but could never find the right one. Instantly I was drawn to this ring. I read the other reviews before ordering and i must say they were pretty right on. It looks waaaay more expensive than it really was and i can' t wait to see the look on her face when she opens the box!!!! If she doesn't want it, i'll take it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN DIAMOND BUCKLE RING
 from SEATTLE,WA,  Apr 11, 2012

Love the ring but wished the brown stones were darker in color. I have received may compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy band with nice accents
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loved the ring i ordered from you guys,
 from st.louis mo.,  Apr 4, 2012

my wife had a ring just it and it was stolening,so when i saw it i had to get it and glad i did

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. every every nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought