Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

I ordered this ring along with a white sapphire and black diamond solitare to wear as a wedding set. The matched perfect and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments all the time on them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Stunning ring. No joke.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

I was honestly impressed with this ring. The diamonds are beautifully placed in two rows! Amazing and the shine is soo brilliant. My partner was more than thrilled when he received the ring! Blown Away! Thank you again O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not compared to in real person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 plus
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NC,  Nov 8, 2011

A truly gorgeous ring and well worth the price. Using this as a wedding band for out of town trips, but wear it all the time now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

For the price, I obviously wasn't expecting huge black diamonds. However, the ring is pretty much how I expected it to look. I love that it is casual enough for everyday wear, but yet it will look great if I wear it out as well. I opted to buy it eventhough previous folks had given the ring some negative reviews. Today, as I wear it, I'm really glad I didn't let those reviews sway my decision because I'm totally digging this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring
 from LA,  Feb 18, 2011

I read all the reviews before purchasing the ring for myself, and i think if people are worried purchase it and get a look yourself, because it wasnÂ’t at all that the other reviewers had to say...so, I think take a look for yourself and make up your own mind...I think it is beautifulÂ…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

This is the first bad review I've ever had to put on Overstock.com. I had wanted this ring for a while. My other black diamond ring from Overstock.com is really gorgeous. But this ring didn't come close to being good. First of all, the diamonds were gray, not black (huge disappointment!) Secondly, the diamonds are VERY tiny, and one diamond was missing! I had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like some others said, the diamonds were gray, not black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 16, 2012

Two diamonds fell out within the first 2 weeks of having it! The diamonds are so scrunched together and have no definition. I was not pleased at all with this ring. I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

Bought it for my boyfriend. It's stunning. Excellent craftsmanship. Absolutely a must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING BLING
 from SOUTH BEACH, FL,  May 26, 2011

THE RING LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON PICTURE DOES NO JUSTICE AND THE BLACK DIAMONDS SHINES REAL GOOD ESPECIALLY IN THE SUN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiCe Price, Qauity
 from Suburbs, NY,  May 24, 2011

After 30 yars of wedded bliss, I decided to replace my wedding band which I bought in NYC's Diamond District. It had lost a stone, so I went for a black diamond and white gold band. I decided to het this to wear as my every day ring, because I do a lot of gardening etx. Stursy but looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't do it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2010

This ring looks pretty in pictures, but it is not of quality. I sent it back b/c it was too big. I were a size seven and it was more like an eight. Also about 3 stones looksed as if they would fall out in no time. Over all no satisfied with the quality if this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 12, 2010

I love this ring! I'm a huge fan of black diamonds and this ring is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appaled
 from corning, nyu,  Nov 8, 2010

This is the worst piece of jewelery I have ever purchased. The diamonds are not black or even grey and the craftsmanship is horrible. This is the only bad review I have ever written but I had to let everyone know that if you decide to buy this ring, be prepared to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought