Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 9, 2012

This was a very disappointing purchase. Picture looks like a beautiful sparkly blue stone. What you get is this tiny stone that is blackish grey with no sparkle or blue about it. Returning mine. Don't waste your money on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nothing like the picture. Waste of money. Doesn't even have a hint of blue in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jemison, Alabama,  Aug 21, 2014

I wanted a pair of blue diamonds to complete my set. I took a chance and ordered one stud at a time. I was thrilled to see they almost matched, but you cant tell from one side of my face to the other.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but is that size right?
 from Sea Cliff, NY,  Mar 28, 2014

Ok, I ordered 4 studs, hoping to get two that were clear enough to make a one set of earrings. Well - They were ALL beautiful. BUT I've been wearing diamonds a long time, and there is no way that those studs are each a 1/4 carat. It's like 0.1 or 0.15. So, I am not sure what I will do, because the price is good and the quality is great....but I really don't see them being a quarter carat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the earring.
 from SC,  Jan 21, 2014

The earring is just what I wanted it to be. Very feminine!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear ring
 from ma,  Jan 3, 2014

I'm a guy buying for my dtr.this is one earing.maybe my fault for not reading better .the stone is not like the pic.its darker.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recomndd
 from kansas,  Jul 30, 2013

I ordered two pair of the sterling silver 1/4 carat blue diamond earrings.I was hoping that that would be of the same quality of the ones I had gotten earlier but to my surprise they were no where close they were suppose to be Si1 -Si2 quality which is suppose to be inclusion to the naked eye but not of signifiance.One had a really huge inclusion and the other one was so dark it looked black I returned them the very next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no whre close one had a really large inclusion and the other one was so dark it looked black. I had ordered two earlier and they were of better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clarity was suppose to be SI1 -SI2 these were no where close to that clarity so I returned both arrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earring
 from Johnston RI,  Jun 5, 2013

The gem stone is beautiful. The size is true to it's description. Very pleased! This is the one quarter carat stone and totally lives up to expectations. Sparkly :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bargain at the price!!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 30, 2013

I purchased two of these earrings hoping for a color match close enough to wear together. I was not disappointed. Although not exact with the distance between them you truly cannot tell. I have a lovely blue and white diamond ring and these are just great to wear with it. I am hoping they do not sell out too fast because I am planning on buying more for Christmas presents for my girls. I can truly say that I have never been disappointed when ordering from O/S.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than expected given the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Denver,  Nov 15, 2012

the diamond I received was not the one displayed in the photo. The photo was a far more attractive photo of a blue diamond. Not too pleased, will be less likely to purchase diamonds again from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was far better looking than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, it was an earring!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from la ca,  Jul 29, 2012

i really like it size was great color was great and sparkles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfact
  • How accurate was the sizing? stud
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very clear and sparkles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top