Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tradf
 from GEORGIA,  Aug 8, 2012

This was better than I expected. It was as good quality as my Brown Diamond necklace I bought at a jewelry store for 2-3 times more!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As nice as the Brown Diamond Necklace I bought at a Jewelry Store and paid a lot more than this one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from maryland,  Apr 18, 2012

I am disappointed with the necklace and ring and ear rings. The picture makes them look shiny and bright but when they arrived they were dull and flat. The stones were very misshapen and irregular and did not stay in the setting after the first use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2012

This pendant was my first black diamond charm, not too small or too large, chain was a bit tight, so changed to a longer chain of my own. I'm very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pendant was jut like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality, black diamonds show sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sent to my great niece for her 21st. Birthday. She loved them both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty from a distance
 from NY, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

I ordered 7 necklaces as gifts for my Bridesmaids. The design is very beautiful but the quality of the black diamonds are not great. Some diamonds look nice while others are chipped and cracked. Do not expect a perfect piece because you won't get it. Out of the 7 necklaces I ordered, they all had flaws (uneven size, chipped, cracked etc) in the diamonds. The flaws are only noticable if you look at them very closely though - from a distance you can't tell the diamonds are flawed. For my budget and the price (I ended up paying about $$$/necklace with discount codes/promotions) the necklaces satisfy my expectations. The piece really is very pretty from a distance but, as I said - up close you can see many flawed diamonds. So if you dont expect perfection then you'll be satisfied with this necklace. The design is simple and lovely and I believe my girls will be able to wear it to work or to dress up. I wish I could have afforded a flawless necklace but this is the nicest product I have found for the budget I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The quality of the real product is not as nice. Diamonds are chipped
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality diamonds up close. from a distance they shine and the design of the necklace is pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond bad choice
 from mi,  Sep 14, 2010

My ex gave this to me 6 months ago I've worn it 12 times and now it's missing a stone, and another stone cracked and has a small piece left in the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had expected
 from P Hill, CA,  May 14, 2010

This looked like a beautiful necklace online, but when I received it, it looked much cheaper than what I had wanted. I was looking for bridesmaids gift that they could wear to the wedding, but this item did not meet my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use a Loupe
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Apr 13, 2010

To the naked eye, the pendant sparkles. If you use a loupe to see the stones, you'll be disappointed, as there are cracks & gouges in quite a few of the black diamonds. I returned the 1st pendant & the stones in the 2nd replacement were just like the 1st one. They don't promise high quality black diamonds but these are less than industrial grade. Just don't be surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 7, 2010

I am so impressed with this necklace that I cannot put it into words. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value for the money
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 3, 2010

Rec'd mine today. Love it. It looks like the real expensive pieces in the department stores and the quality is unbelievable. Excellent classic piece that will go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Necklace!!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 5, 2010

I really love this necklace. I've gotten so many compliments on it!!! It is truly worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Jewerly
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 31, 2009

This piece of jewelry is great for any women who loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2009

I purchased this for my mother who recently purchased (elsewhere) a ring that matches exactly. This is beautiful! The perfect size, great workmanship and such an incredible deal! I am so happy to have Overstock, I can buy elegant and fine jewelry without breaking the bank!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought