Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sister loved it!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Was a Christmas gift for my sister, she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is just right
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

The size is just right for me. The earrings bend in half with a hinge which I did not realize. The clasp is sturdy will not come undone very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earings
 from Australia,  Mar 12, 2013

For the price I THUOGHT would have been a bit better in quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 50%true
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. middle to lower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of flash and bling
 from Illinois,  Jan 16, 2013

These are flashy earrings that have a lot of sparkle. I would certainly recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with these, going back
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Aug 31, 2012

I was disappointed with these earrings. One of the earrings wouldn't open. The stones were not at all sparkly, and the white diamonds were microscope. I guess I shouldn't expect too much for the price. Darn shame. They are coming back to the 'O'.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate for size, but the actual product not sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality a problem. Couldn't get one of the earrings to open
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although I thought they might be larger, I liked them just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked a little larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Mar 13, 2012

My wife loves the earrings. Many of her friends have asked her where she purchased them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Dandridge,TN.,  Jan 12, 2012

I wanted different earrings. These are exactly what I wanted. My husband got me these along with the matching earrings. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wished they were bigger but the dimensions they give you online are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, good value
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2012

I don't have any of the complaints about these earrings that some people have had. They seemed to be just as described on the website, so I think you should know what you are getting. No, these are not the finest earrings that one could buy - but they are nice. They are sparkly and attractive. I don't know if I would have bought them at full price, but with a discount they were less than $$ and that seemed reasonable. They appear to be well-made, and I have had no problem with the clasp. You're not spending Tiffany prices, so don't expect Tiffany quality! They are as good or better than Premiere or Silpada, and for a little bit less than you would pay at either of those companies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly above average but as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2012

these earings are beautiful and I ware them often. They go with almost anything and have a very classy look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accruate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas gift
 from Sarasota, FL.,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave these earrings to my wife for Christmas and she was thrilled. I had shown them to the ladies in the office and they wanted also wanted them. Good stuff!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive Earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

These earrings compare to the ones you see in the jewlery store for twice the price. The black diamonds are small but contrast nicley with the silver for a great pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good buy for everyday wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice!
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

I have purchased a lot of jewelry online and in jewelry stores. These earrings rank at the top of what I have purchased. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality... goes well with more expensive pieces I have purchased in jewelry stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hoops, looks original
 from utah,  Nov 19, 2011

great quality, good price, planning to buy another par for xmas present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image product looks smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Nice
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

These earrings are not as sparkly as the picture, but they are still very nice. They are small, simple earring and compliment any outfit. We gave them as a gift to my step mother who seems to just love them. She wears them all the time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 20, 2010

Earrings are flashy, and seem to be of good quality. Combinatoin of silver and black diamonds makes the diamnonds stand out. Very small diamonds, and lightweight. Think my wfe will love them! May order the chocolate diamond companion earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought these earrings thinking they were great. Unfortunately, I lost one earring within a week because the clasp was not very tight on the earrings. Otherwise, they looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from regina,SK,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this as a gift. Came in good time and good condition. Very pretty and great price. Will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2010

These earrings are beautiful, perfect size. Great for special occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought