Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally found them
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 11, 2010

I have been searching for small black studs for a while and I really love these. They are something you can wear everything day and go well with most everything. I usually wear them in my second piercing because they are smaller. The only little thing that I have negative to say about them, which someone else might see as a good thing, is that the sterling silver around the stone that holds it in appears big in comparison to the stone. I would have preferred to see more black and less silver. Never the less a great product for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Pa,  May 16, 2010

was surprised by the size of the earrings for the price. bought them for my 1 year old daughter and they look great in her ears. and if she looses one at this age, we won't have lost a lot of money...a big plus! they have a lot of shine for a black diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 11, 2010

I love these earrings. I looked at several other sites, but Overstock had the best selection and price for the type of earrings I was looking for. They go with every outfit I own, they look beautiful and pricey. Several friends and co-workers have commented about them, asking me where they can purchase them. I would highly recommend purchasing them from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but GREAT
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 20, 2010

Good size for those of us that like small earrings and they sparkle. You can tell they are diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 28, 2010

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. Not too big or too small and they sparkle incredibly. I've gotten many, many compliments in the short time I've worn them and think they were a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earring are beautiful, but they are a little smaller than I originally thought. Make sure to really think about the size before buying. They are nice though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/4 TDW BLACK DIAMOND STUD EARRINGS
 from Georgia,  Oct 22, 2009

I bought 5 pair of these earrings for my bridesmaids. I love them and all my ladies complimented them. They are not huge diamonds, but they are noticeable while being worn. I showed these earings to my mom, a friend, my brother, and fiance (at different times) before giving these out to my girls. Everyone had different comments ranging from they look good, to they are beautiful, even these are a perfect gift for the bridesmaids because they can be worn formal or casual. My only complaint was when they arrived one of the backs to an earring must have been put on in a odd angle because I thought I was going to break the earring if I kept pulling on the back. The back finally came off but it was the only one out of 5 sets to have any trouble. They shine and are really beautiful. My girls got several compliments on them! I want to get some for myself after the wedding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Sioux Falls SD,  Dec 26, 2013

stones are a decent size and are not dwarfed by the mounting. A good pair of everyday studs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be very poor quality control
 from Fredonia, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

I received one of the "not shiny, dull looking" pairs. Will NOT give as a gift, but might wear to work.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Sunny Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought these as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend who is in her mid 20's. She loves them as they go well with another pair (she has two piercings in her ears) my son bought for her from Overstock. I can honestly say every time I've seen her she is wearing the earings. She is very petite, so the carat weight is perfect for her. I've not heard any complaints about the earrings & I believe she or my son would let me know!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cleveland,ohio,  Dec 17, 2012

Love my earrings. For the price I paid for them. Can't beat it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Sherman, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

Pretty earrings, just like the picture. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earri
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2012

Perfect size and price and exactly what i was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blk Diamond studs
 from S. California,  Aug 2, 2012

The earrings are very nice & I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality for hte price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good better than I expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

I just love these earrings. Very elegant and beautiful. I should have ordered more to have for gifts. I absolutely love these. The size is what I expected :) and the diamond is beautiful with lots of brilliance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, bright and brilliant diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little set
 from montclair,nj,  Apr 7, 2012

I like them a lot, they are discrete but sparkly and fit in many occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and lovely !
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

These earring are beautiful & lovely. The price are great!! :) :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are great!
 from York, Pa,  Jan 8, 2012

These were a gift for someone and they look exactly as they do in the picture. The recipient is pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I had thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size earrings
 from Iowa,  Jan 3, 2012

I'm always reading reviews so I knew what to expect when I received these, they're small but that's what I wanted for the 2nd piercing in my ears. I ordered the black diamond hoop earrings, beautiful combination! Found this perfect combination with overstock.com, had been looking all over, thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings looked exactly like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? size of earrings perfect to ear photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is as good as the small size of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from colorado,  Dec 23, 2011

They are small and lovely. They were just what I was looking for. Just beware they are small (hence 1/4 cwt. The ladies ears must be ratcher small cause the earrings look a little bigger on her than what they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly smaller than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top