Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from St. Paul MN,  Dec 23, 2009

We purchased this for a Christmas gift for a relative. It's nice looking, but it's a very thin piece of jewelry and that isn't really evident from the pictures provided. It's too light for it's size, feels flimsy somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

Its just ok nothing to write home about. Nothing I would write home about

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image, just not sparkley
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Jackson, WY,  Jan 9, 2012

Purchased as a last minute Christmas item for my wife. The item is beautiful and as described. We found the chain a bit fragile, but for the price you can't complain. She receives lots of compliments at work from other women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is a bit fragile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the size.
 from Elburn, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

I loved this piece & the matching ring. the little square earrings were a bit small but stilll elegant and worth the cost on thi site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectg to look rich & real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent & gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2011

Hollow and cheap. Not worth it.......,......,............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend for christmas of 2010 and I am pleased with it. It has not broke at all and the diamonds are all still there. I was hoping the necklace would have been about three inches longer. The necklace is very thin and and I decided to replace it with something a little thicker and longer. I bought the insurance plan for it and have not had a reason to use it yet and its been a year. very confident in this product and I do not regret purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant gift item
 from Northern California,  Oct 16, 2011

I bought this item for my discerning sister. she is very happy with it and was delighted with how nice it is. I only wished that the box it came in would've stated that it is brown diamonds set in sterling..or something as impressive as it looks! The box had NO writing on it....No label to let one know that it is a valuable purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace is as pretty as the picture posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item looked costly, and atypical of a department store gift. it seems well made and of quality workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classy piece
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Sep 15, 2011

This is the second time I bought this piece of jewelry from Overstock. My daughter loved it so much and my other daughter wanted the same thing for her birthday. It looks very classy on and is unique in appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from MD,  Aug 2, 2011

This definitely looks unique and accurate to the picture. It's sparkly and high quality. A great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 Mar 14, 2016

sister wears all the time with matching ring, gets compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift purchase
 Dec 14, 2015

bought it as a gift for my cousin, and she liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Galore
 Jul 23, 2015

This was a gift along with the ring that matched. Great length, beautifully crafted. Later purchased the earnings as well to finish off the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry lover
 Jun 13, 2015

Beautiful piece !!! Previously ordered rings that matched one for me and one for my daughter we both love them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker
 Apr 25, 2015

bought this to give as a gift, this is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 Jan 21, 2015

This was a gift for myself. I have truly enjoyed it. It arrived on time. I have received several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond necklace
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 6, 2014

Beautiful necklace. Just the right size. I've received a lot of compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Burlington, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

I have received many compliments on this necklace. I bought the ring and earrings to match. A pretty set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace for the price
 from Shelton, CT,  Nov 16, 2013

Very nice necklace but the chain is a little thin doesn't seem like It will hold up to a lot of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown necklace
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought for my wife to match other items bought. They matched well and the gift was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond pendant
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Sep 18, 2013

Except for the chain, the pendant is beautiful. The chain that comes with it is cheaply made and broke the first time I wore it. Unfortunately I was on vacation and had to wait until I came home to place the pendant on another chain before I could wear it again. I would make sure you purchase a better chain so that you can enjoy the beauty of the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought