Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from St. Paul MN,  Dec 23, 2009

We purchased this for a Christmas gift for a relative. It's nice looking, but it's a very thin piece of jewelry and that isn't really evident from the pictures provided. It's too light for it's size, feels flimsy somehow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

Its just ok nothing to write home about. Nothing I would write home about

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image, just not sparkley
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Jackson, WY,  Jan 9, 2012

Purchased as a last minute Christmas item for my wife. The item is beautiful and as described. We found the chain a bit fragile, but for the price you can't complain. She receives lots of compliments at work from other women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is a bit fragile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the size.
 from Elburn, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

I loved this piece & the matching ring. the little square earrings were a bit small but stilll elegant and worth the cost on thi site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectg to look rich & real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent & gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2011

Hollow and cheap. Not worth it.......,......,............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend for christmas of 2010 and I am pleased with it. It has not broke at all and the diamonds are all still there. I was hoping the necklace would have been about three inches longer. The necklace is very thin and and I decided to replace it with something a little thicker and longer. I bought the insurance plan for it and have not had a reason to use it yet and its been a year. very confident in this product and I do not regret purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant gift item
 from Northern California,  Oct 16, 2011

I bought this item for my discerning sister. she is very happy with it and was delighted with how nice it is. I only wished that the box it came in would've stated that it is brown diamonds set in sterling..or something as impressive as it looks! The box had NO writing on it....No label to let one know that it is a valuable purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace is as pretty as the picture posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the item looked costly, and atypical of a department store gift. it seems well made and of quality workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classy piece
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Sep 15, 2011

This is the second time I bought this piece of jewelry from Overstock. My daughter loved it so much and my other daughter wanted the same thing for her birthday. It looks very classy on and is unique in appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from MD,  Aug 2, 2011

This definitely looks unique and accurate to the picture. It's sparkly and high quality. A great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond necklace
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 6, 2014

Beautiful necklace. Just the right size. I've received a lot of compliments on it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Burlington, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

I have received many compliments on this necklace. I bought the ring and earrings to match. A pretty set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace for the price
 from Shelton, CT,  Nov 16, 2013

Very nice necklace but the chain is a little thin doesn't seem like It will hold up to a lot of use

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown necklace
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was bought for my wife to match other items bought. They matched well and the gift was well received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond pendant
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Sep 18, 2013

Except for the chain, the pendant is beautiful. The chain that comes with it is cheaply made and broke the first time I wore it. Unfortunately I was on vacation and had to wait until I came home to place the pendant on another chain before I could wear it again. I would make sure you purchase a better chain so that you can enjoy the beauty of the pendant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
people think i spent a lot of money
 from Athens,GA.,  May 25, 2013

my baby loves it and everyone who sees it are like how much did you spend it. It is great it made her more than happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Brown Diamond Pendant
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice pendant, especially for the price. It is not huge, but it's not tiny either? Just right for most. There are earrings to match this and also a ring. Take a look at all the pieces and buy them all, I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh hopes
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2012

would not recommend. I really should have returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2012

I love this necklace,it's a very great buy overall...I have the whole set,necklace,bracelet,earrings, & ring too. It looks more expensive overall,it's a very attractive look overall...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Brown diamond Square Necklace
 from Colorado,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a very nice necklace. I feel it was worth what I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 13, 2012

the 'quality' of this necklace is just disgusting. don't buy it. it's light, all the stones are different colors and look and feel like plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top